Feelin' High Lyrics

Erik Santos Lyrics Feelin' High

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Feelin' High

by Erik Santos. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - Y

Iím low on gas
Donít know if I can make it to you
Iím here at last
Feeliní so goog
So high

Iím breathing hard
I feel so bad
I got to get to you, oh
Holding on to fantasy
Youíre breaking my insanity
Itís the way you make me feel
(All of your loviní/All of my sadness is gone)

Iím driving fast
I have to make it to you
I step hard on the gas
I need to be with you

(Refrain) (Chorus)

In my dreams I hold you
Close to me
(in my dreams Iím holding you
And you are close to me)
So close to me
Oh canít you see
You belong to me
And now IÖ


sheet music Buy Erik Santos sheet music
cd Buy Erik Santos CDs
guitar tabs Erik Santos guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - Y" CD
  1. 'di ko kaya
  2. Abutin Mo Ang Iyong Pangarap
  3. Bakit ba?
  4. Cheat
  5. Come Inside
  6. Come What May (Ft. Vina Morales)
  7. Feelin' High
  8. Forgive Me
  9. Goodbye's Not Forever
  10. Hanggang huli
  11. Hanngang sa huli
  12. Here I Am
  13. I believe
  14. I believe i can fly
  15. I believe i can fly ii
  16. I want to spend my lifetime loving you
  17. I Will Never Leave You
  18. I Wish
  19. I'll Never Go
  20. Iniwan
  21. It might be you
  22. Iyo
  23. Kung akin ang mundo
  24. Love That Never Fades (Ft. Sarah Geronimo)
  25. Magpasaya Ng Kapamilya (Ft. Rachelle Ann Go)
  26. May Minamahal
  27. Medley (ikaw ang lahat sa akin/narito)
  28. Muntik Na Kitang Minahal
  29. My Love Is Here
  30. Next In Line
  31. Pagbigyang muli
  32. Pagbigyang muli ii
  33. Parting Time
  34. Pinoy
  35. Running Around
  36. Sana Ngayong Pasko
  37. Say You'll Never Go
  38. So Real
  39. Tears In Heaven
  40. The End
  41. This Is A Moment
  42. What Will I Do My Lord
  43. Who's Loving You Now
  44. You


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -