The simple things Lyrics

Eric Mantel Lyrics The simple things

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The simple things

by Eric Mantel. Buy album CD: The Unstruck Melody

American native dances through the night.
In search of a spirit who'll bring back the light.
A trail full of tears a desert full of sand.
He dances for hours to bring back his land.

Mr. Politician he walks through another door.
He talks about love and peace and turns around and starts a war.
A new world order, a one way government.
Prepare your shelter and ask the Lord for guidance.

It's only the simple things that you do.

American people it's time we make a stand.
And fight for our country or we'll surely lose this land.
American native can you teach us how to pray.
Deliever us from evil and showus the way.

It's only the simple things that you do.

And if this crazy old world ever gets you down.
Just call my name I'll be around.
And in the end you'll see that this whole thing was just a dream.
Awaken from your sleep you'll be found.

It's only the simple things that you do.

sheet music Buy Eric Mantel sheet music
cd Buy Eric Mantel CDs
guitar tabs Eric Mantel guitar tabs
Album: The Unstruck Melody (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Unstruck Melody" CD
  1. The Unstruck Melody
  2. The unstruck melody (instrumental)
  3. Tribute
  4. Tribute (instrumental)
  5. The simple things
  6. The Real You
  7. The real you (instrumental)
  8. Tai-chi
  9. Tai-chi (instrumental)
  10. Shine on
  11. The Under A Different Light
  12. The under a different light (instrumental)
  13. Merry-go-round
  14. Why so lonely
  15. Exit 10
  16. Exit 10 (instrumental)
  17. Intermission
  18. Intermission (instrumental)
  19. Gloria
  20. Affectionately Yours
  21. Affectionately yours (instrumental)
  22. There Are No Words
  23. There are no words (instrumental)
  24. Wings Of Fire
  25. Wings of fire (instrumental)
  26. Only want your love
  27. True home
  28. Finger Pickn' Country
  29. Finger pickn' country (instrumental)
  30. The Usm (Reprise)
  31. The usm (reprise) (instrumental)
  32. Don't let the day go by


Song words / lyrics from The Unstruck Melody album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -