Set It Off Lyrics

Erick Onasis Lyrics Set It Off

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Set It Off

by Erick Onasis. Buy album CD: Def Squad Presents Erick Onasis

This goes out to my peoples in queens. representing, brooklyn, uptown.
Yeah, yeah boogie down bronx, staten island, all the way to new jersy. tri
State area. long island

Verse 1:
Ha ha, welcome radio land and others, my underground brothers is mad deep
Like gutters
I bring it no matter what the situation, underwater, through fire
Across barded wire, what? I'm quick to change faces without r. kelly
When you step on me you best be ready. I heats it up like house kitchen
When I'm bitchin' with this redition, chill or you might catch an ass
There's something wrong ha, I can't go on, and commence
Tear the frame out an mc's ass with the quickness, no forgiveness
This is the way e does buisness, one touch and I'll weaken the average came
To be rap star
By far by far, my entourage is sugar hill like wesly snipes
Def squad is the main attraction for y'all everynight

"i came through the door" - rakim
And I set it off (x4)

Verse 2:
Dun da da, the e double brings it full steam
Eyes are green, yeah, taken sucker niggas for they cream
I rock the mic, alright, with intentions to please and decapitate all
Gimmick mc's
Yeah, I come action packed like a flick, and dismantle those duck mc's that
Can't handle
My sound goes through my musical speakers, beeotch, and flash a symbol like
The grym reaper
To signify, gamma ray I display on wax is ridiculous, way out likt the crew
On star trek
Yeah, I keep my style black like panthers, with women more fat than
Damn, this don't make no f in' sense, for me to be on top bigger than
A star ghost super nova turns into a black hole
That got put into your soul

Hook (x4)

Verse 3:
For those that envy me and say I ain't about nothing and everthing you see
My names on something
Flawless, outlandish, unique complete, off the wall technique I develop
Without speech (woah)
On bended knee I could damage an mc, thourgholy
Yeah, yeah take him for his currency, remarkable, the black superman in the
Flying through the air with green eyes

Hook (x4)

Keith murray talking outro:
Yeah, yeah yeah, watch your back black. don't even step up, word is born.
L.o.d. is in here too you know what I'm sayin'? def squad for life, ppp
Taking it everywhere, midwest, mideast, southwest, southwest, north, south,
East, west, northwest, northwest, south, north, south, everywhere I sets it
Off. you know what I'm saying? paintin the boards, rippin' the mic, rippin'
Niggas anything you like word up set it of e d. keith murray in this piece.

sheet music Buy Erick Onasis sheet music
cd Buy Erick Onasis CDs
guitar tabs Erick Onasis guitar tabs
Album: Def Squad Presents Erick Onasis (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Def Squad Presents Erick Onasis" CD
  1. All In The Mind
  2. Battle
  3. Bom Digi (Remix)
  4. Bomdigi
  5. Boy Meets World
  6. Come Thru
  7. Do It Up
  8. Do Your Thing
  9. Do-Re-Mi
  10. Erick Sermon
  11. Female Species
  12. Freak Out
  13. Genius E Dub
  14. Here I Iz
  15. Hittin' Switches
  16. Home (Intro)
  17. Hostile
  18. I'm Hot
  19. I'm Not Him
  20. Imma Gitz Mine
  21. Keep Watchin
  22. Lil Crazy
  23. Love Iz
  24. Love Iz - Al Green
  25. Maintain
  26. Man Above
  27. Move On
  28. Music
  29. Open Fire
  30. Party Right
  31. Payback Ii
  32. React - Redman
  33. Reign
  34. Relentless
  35. S.O.D.
  36. S.O.D. (Feat. Sy Scott, Icarus & Red Cafe)
  37. Safe Sex
  38. Sermon (speech)
  39. Set It Off
  40. Stay Real
  41. Swing It Over Here
  42. The Hype
  43. The Ill Shit
  44. To Tha Girlz
  45. Up Them Thangs
  46. Wit Ee's
  47. Yeah Yeah You Know It
  48. Talk To Me
  49. I Do Em
  50. Don't Get Gassed
  51. Why Not
  52. Live It Up
  53. Hostility
  54. Mastering With E
  55. So Sweet
  56. Focus
  57. Feel Me Baby
  58. Neva A Flaw
  59. Can't Stop
  60. Get Da Money
  61. Ain't Shit To Discuss
  62. Sermon
  63. Vangundy
  64. Fat Gold Chain


Song words / lyrics from Def Squad Presents Erick Onasis album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -