Slunky Lyrics

Eric Clapton Lyrics Slunky

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Eric Clapton. Buy album CD: Eric Clapton


sheet music Buy Eric Clapton sheet music
cd Buy Eric Clapton CDs
guitar tabs Eric Clapton guitar tabs
Album: Eric Clapton (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Eric Clapton" CD
  1. You Look Wonderful Tonight
  2. Slunky
  3. Bad boy
  4. Lonesome and a long way from home
  5. After midnight
  6. Easy now
  7. Blues power
  8. Bottle of red wine
  9. I've told you for the last time
  10. Lovin' you lovin' me
  11. Told You For The Last Time
  12. Don't know why
  13. Let it rain


Song words / lyrics from Eric Clapton album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -