The Ultimate Return Lyrics

Epica Lyrics The Ultimate Return

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Ultimate Return

by Epica. Buy album CD: The Score

Album: The Score


sheet music Buy Epica sheet music
cd Buy Epica CDs
guitar tabs Epica guitar tabs
Album: The Score (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Score" CD
  1. Vengeance Is Mine
  2. Unholy Trinity
  3. The Valley
  4. Caught In A Web
  5. Insomnia
  6. Under The Aegis
  7. Trois Vierges
  8. Mystica
  9. Valley Of Sins
  10. Empty Gaze
  11. The Alleged Paradigm
  12. Supremacy
  13. Beyond The Depth
  14. Epitome
  15. Inevitable Embrace
  16. Angel Of Death
  17. The Ultimate Return
  18. Trois Vierges - Reprise
  19. Solitary Ground - Single Version
  20. Quietus - Score Version


Song words / lyrics from The Score album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -