Epica Lyrics

Epica Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Requiem For The Indifferent (2012)
CD Album  Design Your Universe (2009)
CD Album  The Divine Conspiracy (2007)
CD Album  The Road To Paradiso (2006)
CD Album  Consign To Oblivion (2005)
CD Album  The Score (2005)
CD Album  The Phantom Agony (2003)
CD Album  Other Songs A - U
Album: Requiem For The Indifferent (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Requiem For The Indifferent" CD
  1. Anima
  2. Avalanche
  3. Deep Water Horizon
  4. Delirium
  5. Deter The Tyrant
  6. Guilty Demeanor
  7. Internal Warfare
  8. Karma
  9. Monopoly On Truth
  10. Nostalgia
  11. Requiem For The Indifferent
  12. Serenade Of Self-Destruction
  13. Stay The Course
  14. Storm The Sorrow
  15. Twin Flames
Album: Design Your Universe (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Design Your Universe" CD
  1. Samadhi - Prelude
  2. Resign To Surrender - A New Age Dawns - Pt. IV
  3. Unleashed
  4. Martyr Of The Free Word
  5. Our Destiny
  6. Kingdom Of Heaven - A New Age Dawns - Pt. V
  7. The Price Of Freedom - Interlude
  8. Burn To A Cinder
  9. Tides Of Time
  10. Deconstruct
  11. Semblance Of Liberty
  12. White Waters
  13. Design Your Universe - A New Age Dawns - Pt. VI
  14. Insensitive
  15. Unleashed (Duet Version)
Album: The Divine Conspiracy (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Divine Conspiracy" CD
  1. Indigo - Prologue
  2. The Obsessive Devotion
  3. Menace Of Vanity
  4. Chasing The Dragon
  5. Never Enough
  6. La‘petach Chatat Rovetz - The Final Embrace
  7. Death Of A Dream - The Embrace That Smothers Part VII
  8. Living A Lie - The Embrace That Smothers Part VIII
  9. Fools Of Damnation - The Embrace That Smothers Part IX
  10. Beyond Belief
  11. Safeguard To Paradise
  12. Sancta Terra
  13. The Divine Conspiracy
  14. Higher High
  15. Replica
Album: The Road To Paradiso (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Road To Paradiso" CD
  1. Welcome To The Road To Paradiso (Caught In A Web)
  2. Making Of 'Adyta'
  3. Adyta (Demo)
  4. Making Of 'Cry For The Moon'
  5. Cry For The Moon (Demo)
  6. Making Of 'Quietus'
  7. Quietus (Demo)
  8. Quietus (Silent Reverie)
  9. The Fallacy
  10. Interview With Ad On The Live Tracks
  11. Solitary Ground (Live)
  12. Blank Infinity (Live)
  13. Mother Of Light (Live)
  14. Linger (Piano Version)
  15. Crystal Mountain (Orchestral Version)
  16. Purushayita
Album: Consign To Oblivion (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Consign To Oblivion" CD
  1. Another me
  2. Consign to oblivion
  3. Hunab k'u " a new age dawns" - prologue
  4. Hunab K'u (A New Age Dawns Prolog)
  5. Mother of light
  6. The last crusade
  7. Huban K'u A New Age Dawns - Prologue'
  8. Dance of fate
  9. The Last Crusade 'A New Age Dawns - Part I'
  10. Solitary ground
  11. Blank infinity
  12. Force of the shore
  13. Quietus
  14. Mother Of Light 'A New Age Daws - Part II'
  15. Trois vierges
  16. Another Me 'In Lack'Ech'
  17. Consign To Oblivion 'A New Age Dawns - Part III'
Album: The Score (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Score" CD
  1. Vengeance Is Mine
  2. Unholy Trinity
  3. The Valley
  4. Caught In A Web
  5. Insomnia
  6. Under The Aegis
  7. Trois Vierges
  8. Mystica
  9. Valley Of Sins
  10. Empty Gaze
  11. The Alleged Paradigm
  12. Supremacy
  13. Beyond The Depth
  14. Epitome
  15. Inevitable Embrace
  16. Angel Of Death
  17. The Ultimate Return
  18. Trois Vierges - Reprise
  19. Solitary Ground - Single Version
  20. Quietus - Score Version

sheet music Buy Epica Sheet Music
cd Buy Epica CDs
guitar tabs Epica Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -