Live it up tonite Lyrics

Enrique Iglesias Lyrics Live it up tonite

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Live it up tonite

by Enrique Iglesias. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

we're strong.
we're weak.
we die.
we're straight
we're gay.
we're bi
we're black
we're white.
but why
to tell the truth
we lie
we get so trapped inside
our little lives
we disappear before our very eyes
Chorus: so come on live it up tonite
live it up tonight.move on.
its time we give it up tonite
and live it up tonite. from now on.

we love. and lost.
we tried did i say
i'm fine cause i died
i'm so sick and tired
of crying so tonite
its time. we just fly
somehow we got. so caught up in deal
we lost the only thing. we had thats real
cause we can heal make it real.
can't u feel it? although it hurts so bad.
to say good bye. i know my love for u
is still alive.
chorus 4x's

sheet music Buy Enrique Iglesias sheet music
cd Buy Enrique Iglesias CDs
guitar tabs Enrique Iglesias guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. Addicted (enrique iglesias)
  2. Addicto
  3. Alabao (english)
  4. Alabao (spanish)
  5. Alguien come tu
  6. Baby Hold On
  7. Back To You
  8. California callin' - seven
  9. California calling
  10. Corri via da lui
  11. Decin por ahi
  12. Donde Estan Corazon
  13. Drive (For Daddy Gene)
  14. Experiencia Religiosa (remix)
  15. Falta tanto amor entre tu y yo
  16. Freedom 90
  17. Hero (Remix)
  18. Just Wanna Be With You
  19. Kiss Kiss
  20. Live it up tonite
  21. Love (Trippin')
  22. Mckenzie Rules
  23. Muneca Cruel (dance Remix)
  24. No es amor
  25. No Puedo Mas Sin Ti (I'm Your Man)
  26. Not in love (ft kelis)
  27. Not in love - seven
  28. Not in love feat.kelis
  29. Only You (Solo En Tí) [English Version]
  30. Rescue Soul
  31. Ritmo Total (Rhythm Divene)
  32. Ritmo total (rythm divine auf spanisch)
  33. Ruelta rusa
  34. Say It - Seven
  35. Sole Me Importas Tu (Spanish Version)
  36. Sometime When We Touch
  37. Struck In My Heart
  38. The world crashes down
  39. To Love A Woman (Feat Lonel Richie)
  40. When Somebody Loves You
  41. Wish You Were Here
  42. You're my #1 with sandy & junior (in portuguese)
  43. Alive
  44. Away
  45. Can You Hear Me?
  46. Esperienza Religiosa (Experiencia Religiosa)
  47. I Like It (Remix)
  48. It Must Be Love
  49. Lloro Por Ti (Remix)
  50. Lost Inside Your Love
  51. No Me Digas Que No (Remix)
  52. Per Amarti (Por Amarte)
  53. Piangerai Per Me (No Llores Por Mi)
  54. Se Te Ne Vai (Si tu te vas)
  55. Solo Me Importas Tu
  56. Takin' Back My Love
  57. Tired Of Being Sorry (Laisse Le Destin L'emporter)
  58. Tonight
  59. Tonight (I'm Fucking You)
  60. Turnin Me On


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -