Sometime When We Touch Lyrics

Enrique Bunbury Lyrics Sometime When We Touch

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Sometime When We Touch

by Enrique Bunbury. Buy album CD: Hellville De Luxe

You ask me if I love you, and I choke on my reply,
I'd rather hurt you honestly, then mislead you with a lie
and who am I to judge you, on what you say or do
I'm only just beginning to see the real you

Sometimes when we touch, the honesty's too much
and I have to close my eyes and hide,
I wanna hold you till I die, till we both break down and cry
I wanna hold you until the fear in me subsides

Romance and all its' strategies, leaves me battling with my pride
but through the insecurity some tenderness survives
I'm just another writer, still trapped within my truth
a hesitant prize fighter, still trapped within my youth


At times I'd like to break you, and drive your knees
At times I'd like to break through, and hold you endlessly


sheet music Buy Enrique Bunbury sheet music
cd Buy Enrique Bunbury CDs
guitar tabs Enrique Bunbury guitar tabs
Album: Hellville De Luxe (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hellville De Luxe" CD
  1. (I Need You To) Say It
  2. Addicto
  3. Alabao
  4. Alabao (english)
  5. Alabao (spanish)
  6. Alguien Como Tu
  7. Alive
  8. Away
  9. Ayer
  10. Baby Hold On
  11. Back To You
  12. Bambola Crudele
  13. California Callin' - Seven
  14. Can You Hear Me
  15. Cancion Cruel
  16. Corri Vai Da Lui
  17. Corri Via Da Lui
  18. Could I Have This Kiss Forever
  19. Cuando Me Enamoro
  20. Desnudo
  21. Dicen Por Ahi
  22. Dimelo
  23. Dirty Dancer
  24. Don't Turn Of The Lights
  25. Don't Turn Off The Lights (Spanish)
  26. Donde Estan Corazon
  27. Drive (For Daddy Gene)
  28. Enamorado Por Primera Vez
  29. Escapar
  30. Esperienza Religiosa
  31. Esperienza Religiosa (Experiencia Religiosa)
  32. Experiencia Religiosa (remix)
  33. Falta Tanto Amor
  34. Falta Tanto Amor Entre Tu Y Yo
  35. Finally Found You
  36. Freedom 90
  37. Heartbeat
  38. Heartbreaker
  39. Hero (Remix)
  40. I Have Always Loved You
  41. I Like How It Feels
  42. I Like It
  43. I'm Your Man
  44. If The World Crashes
  45. Inventame
  46. Island
  47. It Must Be Love
  48. Just Wanna Be With You
  49. Kiss Kiss
  50. La Chica De Ayer
  51. Live It Up Tonite
  52. Lloro Por Ti
  53. Lloro Por Ti (Remix)
  54. Lost Inside Your Love
  55. Love (Trippin')
  56. Love 4 Fun
  57. Mamacita
  58. Marta
  59. Mas Es Amar
  60. Maybe
  61. Mckenzie Rules
  62. Mentiroso
  63. Mouth 2 Mouth
  64. Muneca Cruel
  65. Muneca Cruel (dance Remix)
  66. No Es Amor
  67. No Llores Por Mi
  68. No Me Digas Que No
  69. No Puedo Mas Sin Ti
  70. No Puedo Mas Sin Ti (I'm Your Man)
  71. Not In Love - Seven
  72. Not In Love Feat.Kelis
  73. One Day At A Time
  74. Only You
  75. Only You (Solo En Tí) [English Version]
  76. Para De Jugar
  77. Para Que La Vida
  78. Per Amarti
  79. Per Amarti (Por Amarte)
  80. Piangerai Per Me
  81. Piangerai Per Me (No Llores Por Mi)
  82. Pienso En Tí
  83. Por Amarte
  84. Quizas
  85. Rescue Soul
  86. Ritmo Total
  87. Ritmo Total (Rhythm Divene)
  88. Ritmo Total (rythm Divine Auf Spanisch)
  89. Sad Eyes
  90. Say It - Seven
  91. Se Te Ne Vai
  92. Se Te Ne Vai (Si Tu Te Vas)
  93. Si Juras Regresar
  94. Sole Me Importas Tu (Spanish Version)
  95. Solo En Ti (Only You)
  96. Solo Me Importas Tu
  97. Sometime When We Touch
  98. Struck In My Heart
  99. Suéltame Las Riendas
  100. Takin' Back My Love
  101. Tonight
  102. Tres Palabras
  103. Tu Vacio
  104. Vivire Y Morire
  105. Vivire Y Morrire
  106. When Somebody Loves You
  107. Why Not Me
  108. Wish You Were Here
  109. You Rock Me
  110. You're My #1
  111. You're My #1 With Sandy & Junior (In Portuguese)
  112. El Hombre Delgado Que No Flaqueará Jamás
  113. Porque Las Cosas Cambian
  114. Bujías Para El Dolor
  115. Si No Fuera Por Ti
  116. Hay Muy Poca Gente
  117. El Porqué De Tus Silencios
  118. Doscientos Huesos Y Un Collar De Calaveras
  119. Irremediablemente Cotidiano
  120. Esto Se Hace, Eso No Se Hace
  121. La Herida Secreta
  122. Canción Cruel
  123. Bobby Perú
  124. Ven Y Camina Conmigo
  125. Todos Lo Haremos Mejor En El Futuro
  126. Aquí


Song words / lyrics from Hellville De Luxe album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -