Tonya Lyrics

Eminem Lyrics Tonya

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Eminem. Buy album CD: Relapse

Hey! hey, stop, hey. please stop, fuck stop!
Thank god you stopped.
Fuck, my fucking on star isn't working,
I left my fucking phone at home!
God, I've been standing out here for like, an hour
I'n soaking wet, freezing
Thank you so much. really, you're a life-saver
What are you doing?
Fucking! get away from me! what the fuck! fuckin asshole!
Get away from me you motherfucker! get away!
Get away you fuckin freak! get away from me!
Goddamit fuck! help me!

sheet music Buy Eminem sheet music
cd Buy Eminem CDs
guitar tabs Eminem guitar tabs
Album: Relapse (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Relapse" CD
  1. 3 A.M.
  2. Buffalo Bill
  3. Elevator
  4. Underground
  5. Dr. West
  6. 3am
  7. My Mom
  8. Insane
  9. Bagpipes From Baghdad
  10. Hello
  11. Tonya
  12. Same Song & Dance
  13. We Made You
  14. Medicine Ball
  15. Paul
  16. Stay Wide Awake
  17. Old Time's Sake
  18. Must Be The Ganja
  19. Mr. Mathers
  20. Deja Vu
  21. Beautiful
  22. Crack A Bottle
  23. Steve Berman
  24. Underground/ken Kaniff
  25. My Darling
  26. Careful What You Wish For


Song words / lyrics from Relapse album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -