The warning Lyrics

Embrace Today Lyrics The warning

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The warning

by Embrace Today. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

you got to live with the pain every time i read about your fucking story
and the way they've become.
they're all the fucking same, after all this time after all these years,
you never had the chance to say your wrong,
you tried to blame me for all the shit i never said
if i could take back everything i gave you.
i would. because your the one whos got to live with the pain.
your the one whos gonn amake the same mistakes.
and all the time i tried to warn you, you mean shit to me.
so fuck you, your the one whos gotta live with the pain,
and i tried to warn you.

sheet music Buy Embrace Today sheet music
cd Buy Embrace Today CDs
guitar tabs Embrace Today guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A song for you
  2. Another friday night
  3. Believe in no one
  4. Between you and me
  5. Buried
  6. Cold day in july
  7. Die trying
  8. Failures
  9. Fuck you i'm edge
  10. Hope
  11. I bled for you
  12. Pissed off
  13. Prove me wrong
  14. Run for your life
  15. Still waiting
  16. Take my hand
  17. The second
  18. The war goes on
  19. The warning
  20. Torn between
  21. Without you
  22. Your perfect crime
  23. Yours truly


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -