Greedy Hands Lyrics

Embodyment Lyrics Greedy Hands

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Greedy Hands

by Embodyment. Buy album CD: Narrow Scope Of Things

leave me greedy hands
destroyer of hopes and dreams
young judas, fall away
disrupt my silence

just sit back and be an american
it's gone, my innocence
fresh meat, children
swallow those close

it's gone, my innocence
thief in the night
do you even remember my name
it's gone, my innocence

sheet music Buy Embodyment sheet music
cd Buy Embodyment CDs
guitar tabs Embodyment guitar tabs
Album: Narrow Scope Of Things (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Narrow Scope Of Things" CD
  1. 3 Is A Magic Number
  2. A Glorious Day
  3. A Tap On Your Shoulder
  4. Brothers And Sisters
  5. Bunker Song
  6. Butter Wouldn't Melt
  7. Celebrate
  8. Collide
  9. Come On And Smile
  10. Deliver Me
  11. Don't Turn Your Back On Love
  12. Dry Kids
  13. Even Smaller Stones
  14. Everyday
  15. Exploding Machines
  16. Feelings I Thought You Shared
  17. Feels Like Glue
  18. Fireworks
  19. Free Ride
  20. Get On Board
  21. Giving, Forgiving, And Giving In
  22. Hallelujah
  23. Happy And Lost
  24. I Can't Come Down
  25. I Can't Feel Bad Anymore
  26. I Hope You're Happy Now
  27. I Know What's Going On
  28. I Wouldn't Wanna Happen To You
  29. I've Been Running
  30. If You Feel Like A Sinner
  31. It's You I Make It For
  32. Keeping
  33. Like A Believer
  34. Love Is Back
  35. Love Order
  36. Madeline
  37. Maybe I Wish
  38. Milk And Honey
  39. Nature's Law
  40. No Use Crying
  41. Now You're Nobody
  42. Perfect Way
  43. Sainted
  44. Still So Young
  45. Target
  46. That's All Changed Forever
  47. The Final Say
  48. The First Cut
  49. The Good Will Out
  50. The Last Gas
  51. The Love It Takes
  52. The Shot's Still Ringing
  53. The Way I Do
  54. This New Day
  55. Three Is A Magic Number
  56. Today
  57. Too Many Times
  58. Wasted
  59. Waterfall
  60. World At Your Feet
  61. You Don't Amount To Anything
  62. You Don't Amount To Anything- This Time
  63. You're Not Alone
  64. You've Got To Say Yes
  65. You've Only Got To Stop To Get Better
  66. Winter Kiss
  67. Pendulum
  68. One Less Addiction
  69. Greedy Hands
  70. Confessions
  71. Assembly Line Humans
  72. Prelude
  73. Killing the Me In Me
  74. Critical Error
  75. Ballad
  76. One Less Addiction (Acoustic)
  77. The Aftermath Of Closure


Song words / lyrics from Narrow Scope Of Things album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -