Fire Suite 3 Lyrics

Elvis Costello Lyrics Fire Suite 3

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fire Suite 3

by Elvis Costello. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - PA

(Music: R. Nathanson

sheet music Buy Elvis Costello sheet music
cd Buy Elvis Costello CDs
guitar tabs Elvis Costello guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - PA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - PA" CD
  1. (I Don't Wanna) Go To Chelsea
  2. (What's So Funny 'bout) Peace Love And Understandi
  3. Adrian
  4. Alibi factory
  5. Forty-five
  6. Honey, are you straight
  7. Little goody two shoes
  8. Peace, Love And Understanding
  9. Red Shoes
  10. She
  11. The days take care of everything
  12. The only daddy that'll
  13. When i was cruel#1
  14. Why Don't You Love Me ?
  15. You stole my bell
  16. Your mind is on vacation
  17. Abandoned Masquerade
  18. Back On My Feet
  19. Bright Blue Times
  20. Brilliant Disguise
  21. Burnt Sugar Is So Bitter
  22. Come Away, Death
  23. Couldn't You Keep That To Yourself
  24. Don't Be Careless Love
  25. Fake Tin Star
  26. Fire Suite 1
  27. Fire Suite 3
  28. Fire Suite Reprise
  29. I Dreamed Of My Old Lover Last Night
  30. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  31. I Throw My Toys Around
  32. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  33. Less Than Zero (Dallas Version)
  34. Lesson In Cruelty
  35. Life Shrinks
  36. Long Journey Home
  37. Lost In The Stars
  38. Lovers That Never Were
  39. Mischievous Ghost
  40. Mistress And Maid
  41. My Mood Swings
  42. O, Mistress Mine
  43. Oh Well
  44. Party Party
  45. Passionate Fight


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - PA album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -