Carving Oswego Lyrics

Elliott Lyrics Carving Oswego

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Carving Oswego

by Elliott. Buy album CD: False Cathedrals

So this is how it is without your love. so this is perfectly fitting that i sense your body rising up. you're a comfort to taste but i wake to no one there. so you're tracing over all these curves cut in you. so you traced then all to me. and i'm afraid that it's out on me and it's all so clear now. the word is out on me that i'll finally be found. somebody's tracing over, somebody's dragging over, somebody's tracing over me. this is how it is without you. you are the tap that's reaching me. volcano eyes that keep me warm i turn for heat but i wake to no one there. so you've traced my number. so you've gathered it all up. so you're catching up to me. tracing on the line that made me free.

sheet music Buy Elliott sheet music
cd Buy Elliott CDs
guitar tabs Elliott guitar tabs
Album: False Cathedrals (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "False Cathedrals" CD
  1. Voices
  2. Calm Americans
  3. Blessed By Your Own Ghost
  4. Drive On Me
  5. Calvary Song
  6. Lipstick Stigmata
  7. Dying Midwestern
  8. Shallow Like Your Breath
  9. Superstitions In Travel
  10. Carving Oswego
  11. Lie Close
  12. Speed Of Film


Song words / lyrics from False Cathedrals album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -