No Name #4 Lyrics

Elliot Smith Lyrics No Name #4

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

No Name #4

by Elliot Smith. Buy album CD: Other Songs 2 - M

for a change she got outbefore he hurt her bad
took her records and clothes
and pictures of her boy
it really made her sad
packed it up and didn't look back
I'm okay let's just forget all about him

the car was coldand it smelled like old cigarettes and pine
in her bag I saw thingsshe drew when she was mine
like this one here
her alone nobody near
what a shame let's just not talk about it

no it doesn't look like you
but you did wear cowboy boots
that's your fame
there's no question about it
once we got back inside
with one ear to the ground
I was ready to hide
'cause I don't know who's around
and you look scared
it's our secret do not tell, okay
let's just not talk about it
don't tell okay
let's just forget all about it

sheet music Buy Elliot Smith sheet music
cd Buy Elliot Smith CDs
guitar tabs Elliot Smith guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 2 - M Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - M" CD
  1. 2:45 Am
  2. A Question Mark
  3. Alameda
  4. Amity
  5. Angeles
  6. Baby Britain
  7. Ballad of Big Nothing
  8. Between The Bars
  9. Bottle up and Explode
  10. Condor Ave
  11. Cupids Trick
  12. Drive All over Town
  13. Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands
  14. I Didnt Understand
  15. Independence Day
  16. Last Call
  17. No Name #1
  18. No Name #2
  19. No Name #3
  20. No Name #4
  21. No Name No 5
  22. Oh Well, Okay
  23. Pictures of Me
  24. Pitseleh
  25. Punch and Judy
  26. Roman Candle
  27. Rose Parade
  28. Say Yes
  29. Somebody That I Used To Know
  30. Speed Trials
  31. Sweet Adeline
  32. Tomorrow Tomorrow
  33. Waltz #1
  34. Waltz #2
  35. Waltz #2 (xo)
  36. Because
  37. Miss Misery


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 2 - M album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -