The Sawing Psychosis Lyrics

Elephant Lyrics The Sawing Psychosis

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Sawing Psychosis

by Elephant. Buy album CD: The Ivory Heavenscape

In a hostile world devoid of light, we are shaping dawn
Obsessive apophenia, psychosis of creation
Without haven free to journey through chaos
We are the renegades compelled to rip the sword from stone
Past and future polarized by belief and wrath
Gone is the proselyte wisdom of a nihilistic age
Surging wraiths on parabolic radiation waves
The leviathan floating in ocular aurora

Shining as hawks with a scorpion's sting
Slashing with blazing talons of energy
Piercing rage of poignant radiance
Asylum in the luminous oceans of the far unknown

Phosphenes like bursting words expelled from my gaze
Poneglyph labyrinths floating in deep space
Adroit architecture, angles of time equate
The wingless dragonfly, juggernaut of the seven universes
Powered by crystals toward shadows and stars
This living spacecraft a furnace of viral youth
We are the sweetness and the strength in a zone of dark
Hunters of the divine secret, warriors of discovery

Off we go to seas of blood grappling for truth
Passionate we are assassins of all doubts
Elite in the acceptance of reality as illusion
Advancing toward the crux of our frantic existence

Hymns for the fortune of glorious life
The sun chair of the ancients not a throne of glass
Traumatic hypnosis by the prince of ivory
Through the monstrosity of immense galaxies

Devouring bombarded planets of skeletal flames
Howling paranoia with the ghosts of deprivation
As cosmic moths destroyed by the solar rays
Reaping the lividity of swollen moons

Ride the gale of night away from unlit realms
Chase the black trial to experience pangs of birth
Coming from the span in victory arrayed
With the faith of a revolutionary force

sheet music Buy Elephant sheet music
cd Buy Elephant CDs
guitar tabs Elephant guitar tabs
Album: The Ivory Heavenscape (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Ivory Heavenscape" CD
  1. 2 Hearts
  2. Bad Man Anthem
  3. Blasé
  4. Boom
  5. Boom Boom Man
  6. Bow City
  7. Bumper
  8. Bun Bad Mind
  9. Bun Down Dat
  10. Bun It
  11. Chaka Chaka
  12. Clear
  13. Cock Up Ya Bumper
  14. Cock Up Your Bumper
  15. Counteraction
  16. Crazy Hype
  17. Dancing Gym
  18. Dip Again
  19. Do Yuh Ting
  20. Dutty Wine
  21. Egyptian Dance
  22. Elephant Message
  23. En Gwadada
  24. Father Elephant
  25. Feel The Steam
  26. Gal Bruk
  27. Gal Fight Over We
  28. Gal Me Love
  29. Gangsta Rock
  30. Geenie Dance
  31. Girls Callin' (featuring Ghostface Killah)
  32. Head Gone/wine Up Uh Self
  33. Headache
  34. Im Going Down
  35. Jook Gal
  36. Jook Gal (Head Gawn Version)
  37. Jook Gal (Remix)
  38. Jook Gal (Wine Wine Remix)
  39. Jook Gal (Wine Wine) (coolie Dance Riddim Remix)
  40. Jook Gal (Wine, Wine)
  41. Jook Gal Remix Feat. Twista, Young Bloodz, & Kipri
  42. Limbo
  43. Log On
  44. Nah Gawn Jamica
  45. Nah Gwan A Jamaica
  46. New Application
  47. No Hail Mi
  48. Nuh Ready Fi Di Video
  49. Pon De River
  50. Pon De River, Pon De Bank
  51. Real Gangstas
  52. Replacement Killer
  53. Scooby Doo
  54. Sesame Street
  55. Signal Di Plane
  56. Sweep (Self Defense Riddim)
  57. War War War
  58. Watchie Pum
  59. What's Up
  60. Who U Think U Is
  61. Who We Are
  62. Willie Bounce
  63. Workout
  64. Yippy Yow
  65. Conjunction Of The Suns
  66. Age Of The Visionaries
  67. The Sawing Psychosis
  68. Toward The Silver Seas Of Tormenthastrum
  69. Blazing The Wild Stars
  70. Pinnacle Of The Vanished Dawn
  71. Legends And Innocence
  72. Ruins Of The Eternian Castle
  73. The Ivory Heavenscape


Song words / lyrics from The Ivory Heavenscape album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -