Electric President Lyrics

Electric President Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Electric President

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Electric President (2006)
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Electric President (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Electric President" CD
  1. Good Morning, Hypocrite
  2. Insomnia
  3. Ten Thousand Lines
  4. Grand Machine No. 12
  5. Hum
  6. Snow On Dead Neighborhoods
  7. Some Crap About The Future
  8. Metal Fingers
  9. We Were Never Built To Last
  10. Farewell
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. All The Bones
  2. Bright Mouths
  3. Dotted Lines
  4. Ether
  5. Good Ol' Boys
  6. Graves And The Infinite Arm
  7. I'm Not The Lonely Son (I'm The Ghost)
  8. It's An Ugly Life
  9. Label My Mind Blown
  10. Lullaby
  11. Monsters
  12. Pigeon Teeth
  13. Robophobia
  14. Voice Of Our Age
  15. We Will Walk Through Walls
  16. Wearing Influences On Our Sleeve-Less T-Shirts
  17. When It's Black

sheet music Buy Electric President Sheet Music
cd Buy Electric President CDs
guitar tabs Electric President Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -