Underture Lyrics

Electric Light Orchestra Lyrics Underture

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Electric Light Orchestra. Buy album CD: Moment of Truth


sheet music Buy Electric Light Orchestra sheet music
cd Buy Electric Light Orchestra CDs
guitar tabs Electric Light Orchestra guitar tabs
Album: Moment of Truth (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Moment of Truth" CD
  1. Moment of truth (overture)
  2. Breakin' down the walls
  3. Power of a million lights
  4. Interlude 3
  5. One more tomorrow
  6. Don't wanna
  7. Voices
  8. Interlude 2
  9. Vixen
  10. The fox
  11. Love or money
  12. Blue violin
  13. Whiskey girls
  14. Interlude 1
  15. Twist of the knife
  16. So glad you said goodbye
  17. Underture
  18. The leaving


Song words / lyrics from Moment of Truth album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -