Come Back Lyrics

Electrelane Lyrics Come Back

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Come Back

by Electrelane. Buy album CD: Axes


sheet music Buy Electrelane sheet music
cd Buy Electrelane CDs
guitar tabs Electrelane guitar tabs
Album: Axes (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Axes" CD
  1. One, Two, Three, Lots
  2. Bells
  3. Two For Joy
  4. If Not Now, When?
  5. Eight Steps
  6. Gone Darker
  7. Atom's Tomb
  8. Business Or Otherwise
  9. Those Pockets Are People
  10. The Partisan
  11. I Keep Losing Heart
  12. Come Back
  13. Suitcase


Song words / lyrics from Axes album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -