Minutes For Memories Lyrics

Edie Carey Lyrics Minutes For Memories

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Minutes For Memories

by Edie Carey. Buy album CD: When I Was Made

I'm trading my minutes for memories
To live and relive those moments
When loneliness was miles away.
So sweet is the taste of communion

You're dying to know me.

What is this life without love?
Dying is living without you here.

I let down my arms and open my eyes.
The beauty from within and I am a vapor.

sheet music Buy Edie Carey sheet music
cd Buy Edie Carey CDs
guitar tabs Edie Carey guitar tabs
Album: When I Was Made (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "When I Was Made" CD
  1. A Burn Or A Shiver
  2. Angelic In Heart
  3. Dear Honesty
  4. Forever
  5. In Such A State
  6. Minutes For Memories
  7. My Fair One
  8. Starlight
  9. The River
  10. This House
  11. Today Has Wings
  12. When All We Have Is Taken/Comfort
  13. You Mean The World To Me
  14. With Our Hands
  15. Open Wide
  16. All The Way Down
  17. If I Start To Cry
  18. Chemistry
  19. Compromise (Be A Poet About It)
  20. Already Gone
  21. I Need You
  22. Under A Sky
  23. Yes


Song words / lyrics from When I Was Made album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -