Edguy Lyrics

Edguy Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Tinnitus Sanctus (2008)
CD Album  Rocket Ride (2006)
CD Album  Superheroes (2005)
CD Album  Hellfire Club (2004)
CD Album  King Of Fools (2004)
CD Album  King Of Fools (Ep) (2004)
CD Album  King Of Fools (Single) (2004)
CD Album  Lavatory Love Machine (2004)
CD Album  Lavatory Love Machine (Single) (2004)
CD Album  Mandrake (2001)
CD Album  Painting On The Wall (Single) (2001)
CD Album  Savage Poetry (2000)
CD Album  Theater Of Salvation (1998)
CD Album  Vain Glory Opera (1997)
CD Album  Kingdom Of Madness (1996)
CD Album  Savage Poetry (Demo In 1995 / Remixed In 2000) (1995)
CD Album  Children Of Steel (Demo) (1994)
CD Album  Evil Minded (Demo) (1994)
CD Album  Burning Down The Opera (Live)
CD Album  Other Songs F - F
Album: Vain Glory Opera (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vain Glory Opera" CD
  1. 1873
  2. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  3. Air Of December
  4. Beat The Time
  5. Black And Blue
  6. Carmelito
  7. Circle Of Friends
  8. Ghost Of A Dog
  9. I Do
  10. Lost In The Moment
  11. Love Like We Do
  12. Mama Help Me
  13. Nothing
  14. Now
  15. Oo La La
  16. Picture Perfect Morning
  17. She
  18. Stay Awhile
  19. Take A Walk
  20. The One Who Went Away
  21. The Wheel
  22. Tomorrow Comes
  23. Volcano
  24. Walk on fighting
  25. When The Lights Go Down
  26. Overture
  27. Until We Rise Again
  28. How many miles?
  29. Scarlet Rose
  30. Out Of Control
  31. Vain Glory Opera
  32. Fairytale
  33. Walk On Fightning
  34. Tomorrow
  35. No More Foolin'
  36. Hymn
  37. But here i am
Album: Kingdom Of Madness (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kingdom Of Madness" CD
  1. Paradise
  2. Wings of a dream
  3. Heart of twilight
  4. Dark symphony
  5. Deadmaker
  6. Angel rebellion
  7. When A Hero Cries
  8. Steel church
  9. The kingdom
Album: Savage Poetry (Demo In 1995 / Remixed In 2000) (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Savage Poetry (Demo In 1995 / Remixed In 2000)" CD
  1. Eyes Of The Tyrant
  2. Frozen candle
  3. Hallowed
  4. Key To My Fate
  5. Misguiding Your Life
  6. Power And Majesty
  7. Roses To No One
  8. Sacred Hell
  9. Sands Of Time
Album: Children Of Steel (Demo) (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Children Of Steel (Demo)" CD
  1. Children of steel
  2. Das reh
  3. Final gate
  4. Jester of the night
  5. Loser
Album: Evil Minded (Demo) (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Evil Minded (Demo)" CD
  1. Evil minded
  2. I hate you too
  3. Midgets of metal
  4. Voices of the past
Album: Burning Down The Opera (Live) Lyrics
cd Buy "Burning Down The Opera (Live)" CD
  1. Avantasia
  2. Inside
  3. Painting On The Wall
  4. The Pharaoh
Album: Other Songs F - F Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - F" CD
  1. For a trace of life
  2. I'll Cry For You
  3. Nailed On The Wheel
  4. Sacred Hell (2000 - Version)
  5. The final sacrifice
  6. The seven angels
  7. The Unbeliever
  8. Walk of Fighting
  9. The Healing Vision
  10. Welcome To The Opera (Intro)
  11. The Headless Game
  12. Land Of The Miracle
  13. The unbeliver
  14. Drum Solo
  15. Theater Of Salvation
  16. For A Trace Life

sheet music Buy Edguy Sheet Music
cd Buy Edguy CDs
guitar tabs Edguy Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -