Caught In The Moment Lyrics

Edgewater Lyrics Caught In The Moment

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Caught In The Moment

by Edgewater. Buy album CD: We're Not Robots...

[Cheerleaders] LET'S GO! C-H-E-A-T-E-R

I have a weakness, for some of her sweetness.
God made her curves for me to see.
I got a feeling that I might be cheating.
Maybe I should walk away.
I know I'm not supposed to be giving into this, but I'm

Caught in the moment.
The legs su, su sweat the sex.
She's got a hold onto me.
Caught in the moment.
I don't want her love. I just want a piece.

[Cheerleaders] LET'S GO! C-H-E-A-T-E-R

Killing the headlights
Crawled in the backseat
Now it's her friend, can I have a peek?
I got a feeling
I'll blow through the ceiling
Maybe I should walk away
I know that I can't act on it
I just have the itch
Caught in the moment
The legs, the sweat, the sex
She's got a hold onto me
Caught in the moment
Does this change the way,
The way you think of me

Caught in the moment
The legs, the sweat, the sex
Look what she did to me
Caught in the moment
She didn't mean anything

'Cause you got what I need
I swear she's just a friend
I swear she's just a friend
Oh baby, you got what I need
I swear she's just a frien

You said you don't know why
I have to taint this love
And bury it inside of me
You gotta find out
Figure out why I strayed away
Why I had to chea

Caught in the moment
It's a sickness, it's inside of me.
Caught in the moment
It's a sickness inside of me

[Cheerleaders] LET'S GO! C-H-E-A-T-E-R

sheet music Buy Edgewater sheet music
cd Buy Edgewater CDs
guitar tabs Edgewater guitar tabs
Album: We're Not Robots... (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "We're Not Robots..." CD
  1. Behind The Gates To Midnight World
  2. Blessing In Disguise
  3. Breathe
  4. But Here I Am
  5. Catch Of The Century
  6. Children Of Steel (03 Mix)
  7. Dark Symphony
  8. Das Reh
  9. Deadmaker
  10. Drum Solo
  11. Every Night Without You
  12. Faces In The Darkness
  13. Fairytale
  14. Fire On The Downline
  15. For A Trace Of Life
  16. Forever
  17. Fucking With Fire [Hair Force One]
  18. How Many Miles
  19. Hymn
  20. I'll Cry For You
  21. Judas At The Opera
  22. Land Of The Miracle
  23. Lucifer In Love
  24. Matrix
  25. Mysteria (Alternative Version)
  26. No More Foolin'
  27. Nobody's Hero
  28. Out Of Control
  29. Out Of Vogue
  30. Pandora's Box
  31. Reach Out
  32. Return To The Tribe
  33. Robin Hood
  34. Rock Of Cashel
  35. Rocket Ride
  36. Sacred Hell (2000 - Version)
  37. Sacrifice
  38. Save Me
  39. Scarlet Rose
  40. Spooks In The Attic
  41. Superheroes
  42. Tears Of A Mandrake
  43. The Arcane Guild
  44. The Asylum
  45. The Devil And The Savant
  46. The Final Sacrifice
  47. The Headless Game
  48. The Healing Vision
  49. The Kingdom
  50. The Piper Never Dies
  51. The Seven Angels
  52. The Spirit
  53. The Spirit Will Remain
  54. The Unbeliever
  55. Theater Of Salvation
  56. Tomorrow
  57. Trinidad
  58. Two Out Of Seven
  59. Until We Rise Again
  60. Vain Glory Opera
  61. Walk On Fighting
  62. Wasted Time
  63. Welcome To The Opera (Intro)
  64. Wings Of A Dream
  65. Get It Right
  66. Caught In The Moment
  67. I Can't Breathe
  68. Rock Is Dead
  69. S.o.s.
  70. Apples & Oranges
  71. Engage
  72. U
  73. S.o.b.
  74. Digging For Sounds


Song words / lyrics from We're Not Robots... album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -