Crimson II: Aftermath Lyrics

Edge Of Sanity Lyrics Crimson II: Aftermath

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Crimson II: Aftermath

by Edge Of Sanity. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - S

And thus was read the incantationVoices echoed round and roundThe woman smiled in weak elationMesmerized inside the soundsAnd with these chants of higher loreSo mortal flesh began to fadeSoon child and mother were no moreTheir earthly bodies now decayedCast me to the crimson flamesThou shalt bar the doors of hellIncant these words of sacred ruleSeal me in my crimson cellAnd still inside the chamber standsA single cell with crimson hueResealed by spoken word of ManImbued with power from spiritual TruthTwo souls imprisoned for eternityLight and dark forever boundTwo souls that never can be freedA pathway back will not be foundFor trapped beyond some foolish reachAnd far away from prying eyesNo channel now to lead or preachNo chance to influence or guideThe final sacrifice she tookEnsured the hope of the human raceAnd thus she holds the sacred bookA captive in her crimson spaceLest bitterness and chaos be the harvest they wouldst reapFor she must never waken from this Crimson Sleep

sheet music Buy Edge Of Sanity sheet music
cd Buy Edge Of Sanity CDs
guitar tabs Edge Of Sanity guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. A Curfew For The Damned (... Blind Belief)
  2. Cold Sun (epidemic Reign Part 4)
  3. Crimson
  4. Crimson ii
  5. Crimson II: Aftermath
  6. Crimson II: Incantation
  7. Damned
  8. Everlasting (epidemic Reign Part 3)
  9. Feeding the Charlatan
  10. Impulsive Necroplasma
  11. Prologue
  12. Of Darksome Origin
  13. Sinner And Sadness


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -