Scarecrow Lyrics

Edge Of Earth Lyrics Scarecrow

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Edge Of Earth. Buy album CD: In My Shadow

Always in the middle some things will never change
I never knew your hour would be here
We can't go on pretending this time you're on your own
You just don't understand it's cause you're not mine

Always here oh to run back to
Your own little straw hero
Seems today all of my tears belong to you

Desire rules the selfish you need the love of all
Creating drama so all their eyes are on you
Gets too hot to handle run on back to me
Don't ever want to know why I'm not fine

Always here oh to run back to
Your own little straw hero
Today all of my tears belong to you

I cannot stand the drama one day you're going to fall
All is better when my eyes aren't on you
When you begin to break it down it gets so plain to see
That you didn't wanna know you think you're so fine

It took me so long to let you go
It's time now I let you know

I'll never be your love scarecrow
I'm sick and tired of putting on this show
It drives me crazy to see you lie
Watch your straw hero fly

This time you better pray little one
I've learned to see through it all
Right now all of the fear belongs to you
I'm not here oh to run back to
I quit my addiction of you
And today all of the tears belong to you

Your scarecrow is gone...

It took me so long to let you know
It's time now I let you go
Slip away, I slip away, slip away I slip away
It took me so long to let you know...

sheet music Buy Edge Of Earth sheet music
cd Buy Edge Of Earth CDs
guitar tabs Edge Of Earth guitar tabs
Album: In My Shadow (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "In My Shadow" CD
  1. A Curfew For The Damned
  2. A Curfew For The Damned (... Blind Belief)
  3. A Serenade For The Dead
  4. Achilles Heel I
  5. Cold Sun
  6. Cold Sun (epidemic Reign Part 4)
  7. Criminally Insane
  8. Crimson
  9. Crimson II
  10. Crimson II: Aftermath
  11. Crimson II: Incantation
  12. Demon I
  13. Enigma
  14. Everlasting (epidemic Reign Part 3)
  15. Hell Written
  16. Immortal Souls
  17. Impulsive Necroplasma (epidemic Reign Part 2)
  18. In The Veins / Darker Than Black
  19. Incipience To The Butchery
  20. Invisible Sun
  21. Maze Of Existence (epidemic Reign Part 1)
  22. No Destiny
  23. Of Darksome Origin
  24. Passage Of Time Vii
  25. Prologue
  26. Requiscon By Pace
  27. The Bleakness Of It All
  28. The Day Of Maturity
  29. The Dead
  30. The Last Song
  31. The Masque
  32. The Sinner And The Sadness
  33. The Unorthodox
  34. Uncontroll Me
  35. Until Eternity Ends
  36. When All Is Said
  37. Scarecrow
  38. Without you
  39. Revolution
  40. Over exposed
  41. The other side
  42. All for nothing
  43. Never noticed
  44. House of cards
  45. In my shadow
  46. Time
  47. The end


Song words / lyrics from In My Shadow album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -