Clear Lyrics

Eddie Reader Lyrics Clear

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Eddie Reader. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

I do believe this road's for going
I'll be on it soon enough
My baby wants a mother
So do I when it's all too tough

I do believe there's something coming
Hope it wake us up
The big hand's pointing this way
Sometimes we love too much
It's clear, we're here, it's clear

See me old and staggered
Or young and swaggering
Where we're going, where we've been
When all that matters is in between
It's clear, we're here, it's clear

All that's sense is lost in static
We're here against our will
Hush there's time and plenty of it
Standing still

I do believe there's always better
Then again there's always worse
It's clear, we're here, it's clear
Yeah............. we're here

sheet music Buy Eddie Reader sheet music
cd Buy Eddie Reader CDs
guitar tabs Eddie Reader guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Adam
  2. Aquel Viejo Motel
  3. Barcelona Window
  4. Bell, Book And Candle
  5. Blues Run The Game
  6. California
  7. Clear
  8. Despues De Hacer El Amor
  9. Follow My Tears
  10. Footsteps Fall
  11. Hasta Aqui Te Fui Fiel
  12. Hechizo De Luna
  13. Hummingbird
  14. I Felt A Soul Move Through Me
  15. Kiteflyer's Hill
  16. Lluvia
  17. Lluvia Song
  18. Mía
  19. Mia
  20. Nadie Mejor Que Tu
  21. Nobody Lives Without Love
  22. On A Whim
  23. Patience Of Angels
  24. Perfect
  25. Pienso Solo En Ti
  26. Please Don't Ask Me To Dance
  27. Postcard
  28. Prayer Wheel
  29. Prodigal Daughter
  30. Simple Soul
  31. Te Extrano
  32. The Exception
  33. The Right Place
  34. The Wanting Kind
  35. Too Me Quemas
  36. Town Without Pity
  37. Wings On My Heels
  38. Wolves


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -