Soundtracks: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

List of artists: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Superstar - East West


Superstar by East West

I just got to know,
What it is you see.
Is it something different?
Is it something sacred?
Throw away the outside,
Take away the fear,
I'll just wait here quietly.
Yet no matter,
What they do, never let them take what you have,
What they say, never gonna change who you are.
Try to hide the pain
Smiling on the outside,
Fighting desperation.
Is it something Deadly?
Anybody listening?
Anybody hear?
Show the world your brokenness.
Faceless workds, rush like wind
Guard my broken thoughts to heal,
Emotionless, to fields I fly,
Smashing through these panes to rest.