This World Today Lyrics

Earth Crisis Lyrics This World Today

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

This World Today

by Earth Crisis. Buy album CD: The Oath That Keeps Me Free

Maurice white, wade flemmons & don whiteheadIn this new worldThe world of todayNow you might thinkThat the world has changedBut boy meets girlSame as beforeAnd they vow their love forever moreIn this world today.In this new worldOf troubled timesJust you look backAnd I’m sure you’ll findMan fighting manFor no cause at allAnd though it is wrongThe fighting goes onIn this world today.Why do you sayWe’re in a different bagWhen all the things you didWere just as bad.In this new worldOf sufferingLove, peace of mindShould be our thingLet man join handsThe old and the youngAnd let every heartNow beat as oneIn this world today.Love, peace of mind should be our thingLove, peace of mind should be our thingLove, peace of mind should be our thing.

sheet music Buy Earth Crisis sheet music
cd Buy Earth Crisis CDs
guitar tabs Earth Crisis guitar tabs
Album: The Oath That Keeps Me Free (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Oath That Keeps Me Free" CD
  1. After The Love Has Gone
  2. All About Love
  3. And Love Goes On
  4. Anything You Want
  5. Back On The Road
  6. Be Ever Wonderful
  7. Beauty
  8. Blood Brothers
  9. Boogie Wonderland
  10. Build Your Nest
  11. Burnin’ Bush
  12. Can’t Hide Love
  13. Can’t Let Go
  14. Celebrate
  15. Change Your Mind
  16. Chicago Blues
  17. Clover
  18. Could It Be Right
  19. Cruising
  20. C’mon Children
  21. Daydreamin’
  22. Devotion
  23. Divine
  24. Earth Wind & Fire
  25. Electric Nation
  26. Energy
  27. Even If You Wonder
  28. Every Now & Then
  29. Everything Is Everything
  30. Evil
  31. Evil Roy
  32. Evolution Orange
  33. Fair But So Uncool
  34. Fall In Love With Me
  35. Fan The Fire
  36. Fantasy
  37. Feelin’ Blue
  38. Fill You Up
  39. For The Love Of You
  40. Freedom Of Choice
  41. Getaway
  42. Good Time
  43. Gratitude
  44. Happy Feelin’
  45. Hearts To Heart
  46. Help Somebody
  47. Here Today & Gone Tomorrow
  48. Heritage
  49. Honor The Magic
  50. I Can Feel It In My Bones
  51. I Think About Lovin’ You
  52. Imagination
  53. In The Name Of Love
  54. In The Stone
  55. I’d Rather Have You
  56. I’ll Write A Song For You
  57. I’ve Had Enough
  58. Jupiter
  59. Just Another Lonely Night
  60. Kalimba Story
  61. Keep It Real
  62. Keep You Head To The Sky
  63. King Of Groove
  64. Lady Sun
  65. Let Me Talk
  66. Let Your Feelings Show
  67. Let’s Groove
  68. Love Across The Wire
  69. Love Is Life
  70. Love Is The Greatest Story
  71. Love’s Holiday
  72. Magic Mind
  73. Magnetic
  74. Make It With You
  75. Mighty Mighty
  76. Miracles
  77. Mom
  78. Moment Of Truth
  79. Money Tight
  80. Motor
  81. My Love
  82. On Your Face
  83. Open Our Eyes
  84. Reasons
  85. Remember The Children
  86. Revolution
  87. Rock It
  88. Round & Round
  89. Sailaway
  90. Saturday Nite
  91. See The Light
  92. September
  93. Serpentine Fire
  94. Share Your Love
  95. Shining Star
  96. Side By Side
  97. Singasong
  98. Something Special
  99. Song In My Heart
  100. Sparkle
  101. Spend The Night
  102. Spirit
  103. Spirit Of A New World
  104. Spread Your Love
  105. Star
  106. Straight From The Heart
  107. Sunday Morning
  108. Sunshine
  109. Super Hero
  110. System Of Survival
  111. Take It To The Sky
  112. Take You To Heaven
  113. Takin’ Chances
  114. Tee Nine Chee Bit
  115. That’s The Way Of The World
  116. The Changing Times
  117. The L Word
  118. The Right Time
  119. The Speed Of Love
  120. The World’s A Masquerade
  121. They Don’t See
  122. Thinking Of You
  123. This World Today
  124. Time Is On Your Side
  125. Touch
  126. Touch The World
  127. Turn It Into Something Good
  128. Two Hearts
  129. Victim Of The Modern Heart
  130. Wait
  131. Wanna Be The Man
  132. Wanna Be With You
  133. Welcome
  134. When Love Goes Wrong
  135. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  136. Win Or Lose
  137. Wouldn’t Change A Thing About You
  138. Yearnin’ Learnin’
  139. You
  140. You Are A Winner
  141. You Went Away
  142. Sunshine of your love
  143. Born from pain
  144. Situation degenerates
  145. Smash or be smashed
  146. Deliverance
  147. Unseen holocaust
  148. Constrict
  149. Fate of the neo-gods
  150. All out war
  151. Gomorrah's season
  152. The wrath of sanity
  153. Firestorm


Song words / lyrics from The Oath That Keeps Me Free album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -