Fuck it feat. absolute Lyrics

Eamon Lyrics Fuck it feat. absolute

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fuck it feat. absolute

by Eamon. Buy album CD: Other Songs F - S

whoaa ooo no no no
oh oh uh huh yeah

yea absolute remix fuck it
im guna do a little seciton called
"bitches that cant stick to 1 dick"
you know what im sayin?

oh oh uh huh yeah
oh oh uh huh yeah

words are hard to say even though im always
positions always... no everything is ruined
you cheated even gave him head
what the fuck it that?!
did he hit you fromt he front?
and did he hit you from the back?
take the blame dont feel ashamed
if you would just abid
i guess when its your mistake rules dont apply
yea i understand we all fuck up now and then
and hurt the ones that we would never mean to offend
i mean im done and overboard
to come that close and lose what you have previously adored
we couldnt work it out so we slammed the fuckin door
hurt and then hurt some memories are hard to ignore
im lyin i aint no angel walkin right accross your face
but this hurt but you can never finda single fuckin place
but love and hate cannot come and go oh so quick
i bet you dont stick so close to this dick
behind that pretty face theres a girl leadin the way
in a "get a dick" race yo she set the pace
its all bullshit, should i waste my spit?
that need dick are easy and thick

sheet music Buy Eamon sheet music
cd Buy Eamon CDs
guitar tabs Eamon guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs F - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - S" CD
  1. (fuck it) i don't want u back
  2. All over love--the rite way! haha
  3. Don't want u back
  4. Don't want you back
  5. F*** it (i don't want you back) - radio edit
  6. F*** you right back ("f*** it [i don't want you back]" remix)
  7. F**k It
  8. F--k it ( edited version)
  9. F... you right back
  10. F.u.c.k you (i don't want you back!)
  11. F.u.r.b.
  12. Fuck it ( don't want you back)
  13. Fuck it ( i want you back)
  14. Fuck it ( want you back)
  15. Fuck it (don't want you back) frankees version
  16. Fuck it (eminem remix)
  17. Fuck it (girl version)
  18. Fuck it (remix)
  19. Fuck it feat. absolute
  20. Fuck it girl version remix
  21. Fuck it real girlversion
  22. Fuck it remix feat. absolute
  23. Fuck u (i don't want u back)
  24. Fuck what i said
  25. Fuck you right back
  26. Fuk it
  27. Get off my...
  28. How Could You
  29. I don't want you back (fuck it)
  30. I Don't Want You Back (girl)
  31. I don't want you back (radio edit)
  32. I don't want you back (radio)
  33. I love them --'- (-- wop)
  34. I love them ho's
  35. I want you so bad girl
  36. Rigo
  37. Solo [Italian Version]
  38. Suck my dick
  39. Want you back
  40. Want you back (fuck it)
  41. With you
  42. Solo


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs F - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -