Eagles Of Death Metal Lyrics

Eagles Of Death Metal Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Eagles Of Death Metal

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Heart On (2009)
CD Album  Death By Sexy (2006)
CD Album  Peace Love Death Metal (2004)
Album: Heart On (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heart On" CD
  1. Anything 'Cept The Truth
  2. Wannabe In L.A.
  3. (I Used To Couldn't Dance) Tight Pants
  4. High Voltage
  5. Secret Plans
  6. Now I'm A Fool
  7. Heart On
  8. Cheap Thrills
  9. How Can A Man With So Many Friends Feel So Alone
  10. Solo Flights
  11. Prissy Prancin'
  12. I'm Your Torpedo
Album: Death By Sexy (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Death By Sexy" CD
  1. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
  2. I Gotta Feeling (Just Nineteen)
  3. Cherry Cola
  4. I Like To Move In The Night
  5. Solid Gold
  6. Don't Speak (I Came To Make A Bang!)
  7. Keep Your Head Up
  8. Ballad Of Queen Bee And Baby Duck
  9. Poor Doggie
  10. Chase The Devil
  11. Eagles Goth
  12. Shasta Beast
  13. Bag O' Miracles
Album: Peace Love Death Metal (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Peace Love Death Metal" CD
  1. (How Could You) Bring Him Home
  2. Ass Is Fat
  3. F*** It (I Don't Want You Back) - Radio Edit
  4. F*** You Right Back ("F*** It [I Don't Want You Back]" Remix)
  5. F**k It
  6. Fuck It (Eminem Remix)
  7. Fuck It Remix
  8. Fuck It Remix Feat. Absolute
  9. Get Off My Dick
  10. How Could You
  11. I Don't Want You Back (girl)
  12. I Love Them Ho's
  13. I Want You So Bad
  14. I'd Rather F**k With You
  15. Lo Rida
  16. Lo Rida Ft.N.O.R.E.
  17. On & On
  18. San Berdoo Sunburn
  19. Solo [Italian Version]
  20. Somethin' Strange
  21. I Only Want You
  22. Speaking In Tongues
  23. So Easy
  24. Flames Go Higher
  25. Bad Dream Mama
  26. English Girl
  27. Stacks O' Money
  28. Midnight Creeper
  29. Stuck In The Metal
  30. Already Died
  31. Kiss The Devil
  32. Whorehoppin' (Shit, Goddamn)
  33. San Berdoo Sundburn
  34. Wastin' My Time
  35. Miss Alissa

sheet music Buy Eagles Of Death Metal Sheet Music
cd Buy Eagles Of Death Metal CDs
guitar tabs Eagles Of Death Metal Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -