E-40 Lyrics

E-40 Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Revenue Retrievin': Graveyard Shift (2011)
CD Album  Revenue Retrievin: Overtime Shift (2011)
CD Album  Revenue Retrievin: Day Shift (2010)
CD Album  Revenue Retrievin: Night Shift (2010)
CD Album  The Ball Street Journal (2008)
CD Album  Hey Girl (2006)
CD Album  My Ghetto Report Card (2006)
CD Album  The Best Of E-40: Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow (2004)
CD Album  Breakin News (2003)
CD Album  Grit & Grind (2002)
CD Album  Loyalty and Betrayal (2000)
CD Album  Charlie Hustle (1999)
CD Album  Charlie Hustle: The Blueprint of a Self-Made Millionaire (1999)
CD Album  The Element of Surprise (1998)
CD Album  Tha Hall of Game (1996)
CD Album  In A Major Way (1995)
CD Album  The Mail Man (1994)
CD Album  Federal (1993)
CD Album  Various (1992)
CD Album  E40-Federal
CD Album  Thick & Thin
CD Album  Other Songs I - T
Album: Revenue Retrievin': Graveyard Shift (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Revenue Retrievin': Graveyard Shift" CD
  1. Serious
Album: Revenue Retrievin: Overtime Shift (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Revenue Retrievin: Overtime Shift" CD
  1. She Smashed The Homie
  2. That Candy Paint
Album: Revenue Retrievin: Day Shift (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Revenue Retrievin: Day Shift" CD
  1. Back In Business
  2. Whip It Up
  3. Bitch
  4. Undastandz Me
  5. Duck
  6. I Get Down
  7. The Art Of Story Tellin'
  8. Fuck You Right
  9. This A Boy
  10. I'ma Teach Ya How To Sell Dope
  11. The Weedman
  12. Lightweight Jammin'
  13. Everyday Is A Weekend
  14. Got It
  15. Rick Rock Horns
  16. Dem Boyz
  17. Outta Control
  18. All I Need
  19. Gotta Get Betta
Album: Revenue Retrievin: Night Shift (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Revenue Retrievin: Night Shift" CD
  1. Over The Stove
  2. Nice Guys
  3. Can't Stop The Boss
  4. Show Me What You Workin' Wit
  5. How I'm Feeling Right Now
  6. Knock 'em Down Music
  7. Stilettos & Jeans
  8. He's A Gangster
  9. Spend The Night
  10. Wet
  11. Trained To Go
  12. More Bass, More Treble
  13. Ahhhh Sh*t!
  14. Turn Up The Music
  15. Power Up
  16. Prepared
  17. Attention
  18. The Server
  19. Let Go & Let God
Album: The Ball Street Journal (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Ball Street Journal" CD
  1. The Ambassador
  2. I'm On One
  3. Break Ya Ankles
  4. Got Rich Twice
  5. Pain No More
  6. Tell It Like It Is
  7. Give Her The Keys
  8. Hustle
  9. Wake It Up
  10. 40 Water
  11. Poor Man's Hydraulics
  12. The Recipe
  13. Hood Boy
  14. Earl
  15. Sliding Down The Pole
  16. I Can Sell It
  17. Big Time
  18. Alcoholism
  19. Pray For Me
Album: Hey Girl (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hey Girl" CD
  1. U & Dat Ft. T-Pain & Kandi
Album: My Ghetto Report Card (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Ghetto Report Card" CD
  1. She Say She Loves Me
  2. Tell me when to go feat. keak da sneak
  3. Yay area
  4. Tell me when to go
  5. Muscle cars
  6. Go hard or go home
  7. Gouda
  8. Sick wid it ii
  9. Jb stomp down (skit)
  10. They might be taping
  11. Do ya head like this
  12. Block boi
  13. White Gurl
  14. White gurl featuring bun b, pimp c of ugk & juelz santana
  15. Getthef***on.com part 1 (skit)
  16. Getthefuckon.com Part 1 (Skit)
  17. U and dat
  18. I'm da man
  19. Yee
  20. Yee featuring too $hort & budda
  21. Getthef***on.com part 2 (skit)
  22. Getthefuckon.com Part 2 (Skit)
  23. Just f***in featuring bosko
  24. Just Fuckin
  25. Gimme head
  26. She Say She Loves
  27. She say she loves me featuring 8 ball & bun b
  28. Happy to be here

sheet music Buy E-40 Sheet Music
cd Buy E-40 CDs
guitar tabs E-40 Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -