Dwarves Lyrics

Dwarves Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Dwarves Must Die (2004)
CD Album  The Dwarves Are Young And Good Looking (1997)
CD Album  Sugarfix (1993)
CD Album  Lucifer's Crank (1991)
CD Album  Thank Heaven For Little Girls (1991)
CD Album  Blood Guts And Pussy (1990)
CD Album  Horror Stories (1986)
CD Album  Other Songs E - K
Album: The Dwarves Must Die (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Dwarves Must Die" CD
  1. Bleed On
  2. Fefu
  3. Salt Lake City
  4. Dominator
  5. Demented
  6. Blast
  7. Like You Want
  8. Relentless
  9. Massacre
  10. Runaway #2
  11. Go!
  12. Another Classic
  13. Christ On A Mic
  14. Downey Jr.
  15. The Dwarves Must Die
Album: The Dwarves Are Young And Good Looking (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Dwarves Are Young And Good Looking" CD
  1. Unrepentant
  2. We Must Have Blood
  3. I Will Deny
  4. Demonica
  5. Everybody's Girl
  6. Throw That World Away
  7. Hits
  8. The Ballad Of Vadge Moore
  9. One Time Only
  10. Pimp
  11. The Crucifixion Is Now
  12. You Gotta Burn
Album: Sugarfix (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sugarfix" CD
  1. Anybody Out There
  2. Evil Primeval
  3. Reputation
  4. Lies
  5. Saturday Night
  6. New Orleans
  7. Action Man
  8. Smack City
  9. Cain Novacaine
  10. Underworld
  11. Wish That I Was Dead
Album: Lucifer's Crank (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lucifer's Crank" CD
  1. Free Cocaine
  2. Dead Brides
  3. Get Pregnant
  4. Fukkin Life
  5. Eat You To Survive
  6. She's Dead
  7. I'm In A Head
  8. Nobody Likes Me
  9. Hurricane Fighter Plane
Album: Thank Heaven For Little Girls (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Thank Heaven For Little Girls" CD
  1. Satan
  2. Johnny Glue
  3. Speed Demon
  4. Blood Brothers Revenge
  5. Blag The Ripper
  6. Lucky Tonight
  7. Who's Fucking Who
  8. Fuck Em All
  9. Anybody But Me
  10. Three Seconds
Album: Blood Guts And Pussy (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blood Guts And Pussy" CD
  1. Back Seat Of My Car
  2. Detention Girl
  3. Let's Fuck
  4. Skin Poppin' Slut
  5. Drug Store
  6. Fuck You Up And Get High
  7. Insect Whore
  8. Flesh Tantrum
  9. Sfvd
  10. What Hit You
  11. Astro Boy
  12. Motherfucker
  13. Gash Wagon
Album: Horror Stories (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Horror Stories" CD
  1. In And Out
  2. Oozle
  3. Don't Love Me
  4. Monday Blues
  5. Mined Expanders
  6. I'm A Living Sickness
  7. College Town
  8. Be A Caveman
  9. Get Outta My Life
  10. Sometimes Gay Guys Don't Wear Pink
  11. Lick It
  12. Love Gestapo
  13. Underwater
  14. Lick It (Alternate Version)
  15. Nothing
Album: Other Songs E - K Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs E - K" CD
  1. Eat my dinner
  2. Band That Wouldn't Die
  3. Better Be Women
  4. Bitch I Love You
  5. Down By The River
  6. Drinkin' Up Christmas
  7. Fuck Around
  8. Fuck So Good
  9. Kids Today

sheet music Buy Dwarves Sheet Music
cd Buy Dwarves CDs
guitar tabs Dwarves Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -