Duffy Lyrics

Duffy Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Long There (2011)
CD Album  Endlessly (2010)
CD Album  War Child Heroes (2009)
CD Album  Rockferry (2008)
CD Album  Rockferry Deluxe Edition (2008)
CD Album  Aimée Duffy
CD Album  Rockferry [Bonus Track Version]
CD Album  Other Songs M - T
Album: Long There (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Long There" CD
  1. Love Strong
Album: Endlessly (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Endlessly" CD
  1. My Boy
  2. Too Hurt, To Dance
  3. Keeping My Baby
  4. Well, Well, Well
  5. Don't Forsake Me
  6. Endlessly
  7. Breath Away
  8. Lovestruck
  9. Girl
  10. Hard To The Heart
Album: War Child Heroes (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "War Child Heroes" CD
  1. And She Said
  2. Brick Catcher
  3. Dim Bulb
  4. Hex
  5. Hot Day For The Ice Cream Man
  6. Live And Let Die
  7. Mr. Mud
  8. Spaghetti And Red Wine
  9. The Second Coming Of Mike
  10. Transformer
  11. Tugboat Anchor
  12. Wiley Coyote
Album: Rockferry (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rockferry" CD
  1. Breaking My Own Heart
  2. I'm Scared
  3. Put It In Perspective
  4. Save It For Your Prayers
  5. Tomorrow
  6. Rockferry
  7. Warwick avenue
  8. Serious
  9. Stepping stone
  10. Syrup And Honey
  11. Hanging on too long
  12. Mercy
  13. Delayed devotion
  14. Scared
  15. Distant dreamer
Album: Rockferry Deluxe Edition (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rockferry Deluxe Edition" CD
  1. Rockferry
  2. Warwick Avenue
  3. Serious
  4. Stepping Stone
  5. Syrup & Honey
  6. Hanging On Too Long
  7. Mercy
  8. Delayed Devotion
  9. I'm Scared
  10. Distant Dreamer
  11. Rain On Your Parade
  12. Fool For You
  13. Stop
  14. Oh Boy
  15. Please Stay
  16. Breaking My Own Heart
  17. Enough Love
Album: Aimée Duffy Lyrics
cd Buy "Aimée Duffy" CD
  1. Dim Dealltwriaeth
Album: Rockferry [Bonus Track Version] Lyrics
cd Buy "Rockferry [Bonus Track Version]" CD
  1. Stop
Album: Other Songs M - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs M - T" CD
  1. Merry Christmas
  2. Smoke Without Fire
  3. Big Flame
  4. Borderline
  5. Cariad Dwi'n Unig
  6. Cry To Me
  7. Loving You
  8. Mercy (Remix)
  9. People Don't Know
  10. Ready For The Floor
  11. Tainted Love
  12. The First Cut Is The Deepest

sheet music Buy Duffy Sheet Music
cd Buy Duffy CDs
guitar tabs Duffy Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -