The Curse Lyrics

Drowned Lyrics The Curse

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Curse

by Drowned. Buy album CD: Back From Hell


The curse is launched beware. The Lord of Death declared the war. Satanas is invoked to destroy and to command the bestial devastation.

sheet music Buy Drowned sheet music
cd Buy Drowned CDs
guitar tabs Drowned guitar tabs
Album: Back From Hell (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Back From Hell" CD
  1. Back From Hell
  2. Rhymes Of Death
  3. Demonic Cross
  4. Evil Darkness Inside
  5. The Curse
  6. Bestial Devastation
  7. Bloody Sand
  8. Destroyer
  9. The Laws Of Scourge
  10. The Fucking Twins (Satan & God)
  11. Bonegrinder (Demo Version)
  12. Wisdom Without Direction (Demo Version)


Song words / lyrics from Back From Hell album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -