Talk of the devil Lyrics

Dr. Feelgood Lyrics Talk of the devil

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Talk of the devil

by Dr. Feelgood. Buy album CD: Other Songs G - Y

(stiff music ltd./zomba music

Keep looking back over your shoulder
You don't know who might be there
Hiding under your bed or right behind your chair
Watching every move now and hearing every word
Be careful what you say now, you might be overheard

Don't talk of the devil
Don't talk of the devil
Don't talk of the devil
He might be near

He's watching from the tv
He waits to make a pass
You pour him from a bottle
He's smiling from your glass
He talks through women's lips now
He laughs through those eyes
Shooting from the hip now
It's all a batch of lies

Don't talk of the devil
Don't talk of the devil

Don't say I didn't warn you
'cause I'm a man who knows
Who wishes he'd never been born
Bad from head to toe
Better keep your nose clean
And keep your cards to your chest
The only thing you can do know
Is keep hoping for the best

Don't talk of the devil
(repeat to fade)

sheet music Buy Dr. Feelgood sheet music
cd Buy Dr. Feelgood CDs
guitar tabs Dr. Feelgood guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs G - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs G - Y" CD
  1. Going down
  2. Going out west
  3. Goodnight vienna
  4. Great balls of fire
  5. Heartbeat
  6. Highway 61
  7. Hit git and split
  8. Homework
  9. Hunting shooting fishing
  10. Hurricane
  11. I can’t be satisfied
  12. I don’t worry about a thing
  13. Instinct to survive
  14. It ain’t right
  15. Lying about the blues
  16. Make love to you
  17. Milk and alkohol
  18. Mojo working
  19. Murder in the 1st degree
  20. My way
  21. Neighbour neighbour
  22. Ninety - nine & a half
  23. Ninety-nine And A Half
  24. No time
  25. Nothin’ shakin’
  26. Nothing like it
  27. Quit while you’re behind
  28. Rocking with somebody new
  29. Route 66
  30. Saturday night fish fry
  31. See you later alligator
  32. She’s in the middle
  33. So long
  34. Something good
  35. Spy vs spy
  36. Standing at the crossroads again
  37. Sweet louise
  38. Talk of the devil
  39. Talk to me baby
  40. Talkin' About You
  41. Tell me no lies
  42. The feelgood factor
  43. Waiting for saturday night
  44. Wine women & whisky
  45. World keeps turning
  46. You don’t love me
  47. You got me
  48. You upset me baby


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs G - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -