Dream Child Lyrics

Dream Child Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Dream Child

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Reaching The Golden Gates (1999)
CD Album  Torn Between Two Worlds (1996)
Album: Reaching The Golden Gates (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reaching The Golden Gates" CD
  1. To Our Dreams
  2. Bells Of Nemesis
  3. The Search
  4. Acalmy
  5. Alchemy
  6. Fly Again
  7. Kadesh Battle
  8. Crystal Lady
  9. Shade On Your Sun
  10. Answers
Album: Torn Between Two Worlds (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Torn Between Two Worlds" CD
  1. Blind Evil
  2. Calling Your Name
  3. Chapter 6
  4. Chapter 6(66)
  5. December 25th
  6. Doomlord
  7. Dragonheart
  8. Evilution
  9. Fire! Battle! In Metal!
  10. Immortal
  11. In The Fires Of The Sun
  12. Kingdom Of The Damned
  13. Mean Machine
  14. My Number One
  15. Outro
  16. The 7Th Day
  17. The Book Of Heavy Metal
  18. The Book Of Heavy Metal (March Of The Metallians)
  19. The Chosen Ones
  20. The End
  21. The Enemy
  22. The Prophecy
  23. United
  24. Vengeance
  25. Waves Of Chaos
  26. Train Of Fools
  27. You Shall Lie in Hell
  28. Same Old Song
  29. Eternal Flight
  30. Torn Between Two Worlds
  31. Reign is Grumbling
  32. Join Us
  33. Heavy Dance Of Chaos
  34. Roll The Dice
  35. No More Darkness
  36. Create A New World

sheet music Buy Dream Child Sheet Music
cd Buy Dream Child CDs
guitar tabs Dream Child Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -