Prayer ( Interlude ) Lyrics

Dream Lyrics Prayer ( Interlude )

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Prayer ( Interlude )

by Dream. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Z

Dear heavenly father,
I come to you today, humbly as i know how
I praise you and lift your name up
I know it is only because of you i made it this far
I look at my life knowing that my days are precious and that nothing is forever
As i move foreward on the journey I learn to take what I need and keep it moving
I realize my talent are a gift from you and what I do with them is my gift back to you
i want to give back to you
and i know some times i go astray, but I'll always come back
because I love you
because I love you
because I love you
because I love you
In your precious name I pray
( all together ) Amen

sheet music Buy Dream sheet music
cd Buy Dream CDs
guitar tabs Dream guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Z Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Z" CD
  1. AK47
  2. Believe In Your Dreams
  3. Body Work
  4. Can It Be Just You And Me?
  5. Crazy Dream Feat Loon
  6. Crazy feat. loon
  7. Crazy ft. eve
  8. Crazy ft. loon
  9. Daddy's Little Girl
  10. Dope Chick
  11. Dream Feat. Kain, P. Diddy
  12. Dream Puff Daddy---Angel Inside
  13. Form Of Flattery
  14. Fuck My Brains Out
  15. Good Good
  16. Hand In Hand
  17. He Loves Me, He Loves You Not
  18. He Loves You Not (Radio Edit)
  19. He loves you not(bad boy remix)
  20. I Love You Girl
  21. I Love Your Girl (Remix)
  22. Identity
  23. In My Dream
  24. In My Dreams (Remix)
  25. In Time
  26. It was all a dream
  27. Jordan -
  28. Kill The Lights
  29. Krazy
  30. Love Slave
  31. Mr. Telephone Man
  32. Murderer
  33. My Will
  34. Our Prayer -
  35. Pieces
  36. Prayer ( Interlude )
  37. Real
  38. Reality (intro)
  39. Reality -
  40. Roc
  41. Shawty Is A Ten (Dirty)
  42. Sincerely
  43. Slow It Down
  44. Solve
  45. The Dreamft.- Fabulous Shawty Is A Ten
  46. Things Can Only Get Better
  47. This is me (remix feat kain and p diddy)
  48. Too Good To Leave
  49. Ur The Best Thing
  50. All Black Everything
  51. Amazing
  52. Bartender Remix
  53. Crazy
  54. Best Ex
  55. Shawty Is Da Shid
  56. Can't Wait To Hate You
  57. Shawty Is Da Shit!
  58. Cringing
  59. This Is Me (Remix)
  60. Cry
  61. Eyes Of A Girl
  62. Fast Car (Remix)
  63. Hard To Find
  64. I Luv Your Girl (Remix)
  65. I'm Not Ok
  66. Lions, Tigers & Bears
  67. Priceless
  68. Rainman
  69. Rockin' That Thang (Remix)
  70. Shawty You A 10! (Remix)
  71. Shawty You A 10! (Remix) 2
  72. Shawty You A 10! (Remix) 3
  73. Shawty You A 10! (Remix) 4
  74. Slow Down
  75. Sorry
  76. Take Care Of Me
  77. Tears Fall
  78. They Don't Know Me
  79. Touch & Feel
  80. Veteran
  81. Zodiac


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Z album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -