Napalm Lyrics

Dreadlock Pussy Lyrics Napalm

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Dreadlock Pussy. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - Y

I am so hard
coming down on
your face when I
find myself now

I'm depressive enough to fuck now

I've been so bored
looking down on
your shit fucking
everything now

I'm depressive enough to fuck now

you better check yourself

you better check yourself before you wreck yourself
cuz this type of shit is kinda bad for your health
It'll come back to you like it did just for me
check my status and what do I see
well what do you know all of a sudden it's real good
you better get on down like a real groupie would
I got it made don't matter what I do
as long as I don't end a slut like you

I'm depressive enough to fuck now
depressive enough to fuck

sheet music Buy Dreadlock Pussy sheet music
cd Buy Dreadlock Pussy CDs
guitar tabs Dreadlock Pussy guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - Y" CD
  1. 100 Stories
  2. 100 Stories (Live At Pinkpop 2001)
  3. 14:59
  4. 2d
  5. A Way Of Saying Goodbye
  6. Altamira
  7. Altamira (Live At Pinkpop 2001)
  8. An Evening With Knives
  9. Blue
  10. Bygones
  11. Choirboys
  12. Choke
  13. Choke (Live At Pinkpop 2001)
  14. Crass (Featuring Allen Of End Of April And Remco Of Concubine)
  15. Cruel
  16. D'Scargot
  17. Disease
  18. Effigy
  19. Escondidos
  20. Ever decreasing circles
  21. Full-Time Video Girl
  22. Hang Loose
  23. Jacob's ladder
  24. Late
  25. Mild
  26. Napalm
  27. Next Question
  28. One Too Many Times
  29. Pater Familias
  30. Photographs
  31. Pickup
  32. Pipe Down
  33. Positions Of Power
  34. Prone
  35. Short Temper & Lit Fuses
  36. Simpleton
  37. Slippage
  38. Snuff
  39. Snuff (Live At Pinkpop 2001) (Featuring Remco From Concubine)
  40. Spook
  41. Still Close Enough
  42. T Minus
  43. Through A Dot's Eye
  44. Token
  45. You Like


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -