Dot Allison Lyrics

Dot Allison Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Dot Allison

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  We are science (2002)
CD Album  Afterglow (1999)
CD Album  Morning dove Write (1993)
CD Album  Substance - Single
Album: We are science (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "We are science" CD
  1. Boys Pop The Bottles
  2. Note To You
  3. Rocketship To The Moon
  4. Scene Kid Scene Kid
  5. Screaming Mayday
  6. Stick That In Your Juice Box
  7. The Ass Song
  8. We Are Only Science
  9. Yea I'm The Sex
  10. We're Only Science
  11. Substance
  12. You Can Be Replaced
  13. Performance
  14. Wishing Stone
  15. Make It Happen
  16. Strung Out
  17. I Think I Love You
  18. Hex
  19. Lover
Album: Afterglow (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Afterglow" CD
  1. Colour me
  2. Tomorrow never comes
  3. Close your eyes
  4. Message personnel
  5. I wanna feel the chill
  6. Morning sun
  7. Did i imagine you?
  8. Mo' pop
  9. Alpha female
  10. In winter chill
  11. In Winter Still
  12. Message personnel [arab strap remix]
Album: Morning dove Write (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Morning dove Write" CD
  1. Fallen
  2. White Love
  3. Breakdown
  4. There Goes The Cure
  5. Sirens
  6. The Transient Truth
  7. Why Don't You Take Me
Album: Substance - Single Lyrics
cd Buy "Substance - Single" CD
  1. Substance (Felix Da Housecat Remix)

sheet music Buy Dot Allison Sheet Music
cd Buy Dot Allison CDs
guitar tabs Dot Allison Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -