Seasons Of Decay Lyrics

Dorsal Atlantica Lyrics Seasons Of Decay

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Seasons Of Decay

by Dorsal Atlantica. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Let the spring smile
Heat the phoenix embryo
Summer bled through the veins
Believing to be the mighty God
Seasons of decay

Autumn leaves curse
The decaying fate draws the line
Winter cold wind blows
At the heart of stone

Seasons of decay

sheet music Buy Dorsal Atlantica sheet music
cd Buy Dorsal Atlantica CDs
guitar tabs Dorsal Atlantica guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. All The Women (I've Loved)
  2. Black Mud
  3. Blood Pact
  4. Bollocks
  5. Carniceria
  6. Corporate Discrimination
  7. Dor
  8. Extreme Conditions
  9. God Complex
  10. H.I.V.
  11. Heretic (Jacques De Molay)
  12. In Line
  13. Madness
  14. Mothers Of Tomorrow
  15. Racial Patterns
  16. Rapist
  17. Seasons Of Decay
  18. Sign Of The Times
  19. Straight
  20. Success And Fall
  21. Walls
  22. Who The Fuck Do You Think You Are


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -