Donots Lyrics

Donots Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Long Way Home (2010)
CD Album  To Hell With Love - (2009)
CD Album  Coma Chameleon (2008)
CD Album  Got The Noise (2004)
CD Album  We're Not Gonna Take It (2002)
CD Album  Amplify The Good Times (2002)
CD Album  We'Re Not Gonna Take It [Ep] (2002)
CD Album  Pocketrock (2001)
CD Album  Better Days Not Included (1999)
CD Album  Tonight'S Karaoke Contest Winners (1998)
CD Album  Pedigree Punk (1996)
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: The Long Way Home (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Long Way Home" CD
  1. Changes
  2. Calling
  3. Forever Ends Today
  4. High & Dry
  5. Let It Go
  6. Dead Man Walking
  7. Make Believe
  8. Who You Are
  9. The Years Gone By
  10. Hello Knife
  11. Parade Of One
Album: To Hell With Love - (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "To Hell With Love -" CD
  1. Break My Stride
  2. Pick Up The Pieces
  3. Headphones
  4. Stop The Clocks
  5. This Is Not A Drill
  6. Anything
Album: Coma Chameleon (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Coma Chameleon" CD
  1. City Lights
  2. There's A Tunnel At The End Of The Light
  3. Break My Stride
  4. Pick Up The Pieces
  5. Headphones
  6. New Hope For The Dead
  7. Anything
  8. To Hell With Love
  9. Stop The Clocks
  10. The Right Kind Of Wrong
  11. This Is Not A Drill
  12. Killing Time
  13. Somewhere Someday
  14. City Lights / Japanese Bonus Track
Album: Got The Noise (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Got The Noise" CD
  1. Broken halo [japanese bonus track]
  2. Simple [japanese bonus track]
  3. We got the noise
  4. Knowledge
  5. Wretched boy
  6. It's over
  7. Disappear
  8. Life Ain't Gonna Wait
  9. Alright now
  10. Good-bye routine
  11. Your way home
  12. The jerk parade
  13. Cough it up
  14. Better days (not included)
  15. Punchline
  16. Simple
  17. Broken Halo
Album: We're Not Gonna Take It (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy " We're Not Gonna Take It" CD
  1. We're Not Gonna Take It
  2. Bad To The Bone
  3. Got The Time
  4. School's Out
  5. All We Are
Album: Amplify The Good Times (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Amplify The Good Times" CD
  1. Got The Time
  2. We're Not Gonna Take It
  3. Get going
  4. Saccharine smile
  5. Friends (fucked)
  6. Hours away
  7. Big mouth
  8. Lady luck
  9. That's Armageddon
  10. Rollercoaster
  11. My stereo's a liar
  12. Worst Friend / Best Enemy
  13. Up song
  14. Someone to blame
  15. Oh yeah, oh yeah
  16. Private angel
  17. Pills & kisses
  18. Worlds collide
Album: We'Re Not Gonna Take It [Ep] (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "We'Re Not Gonna Take It [Ep]" CD
  1. All we are
  2. Bad to the bone
  3. Got the time
  4. School's out
  5. We're not gonna take it

sheet music Buy Donots Sheet Music
cd Buy Donots CDs
guitar tabs Donots Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -