Water So Blue Lyrics

Donna Regina Lyrics Water So Blue

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Water So Blue

by Donna Regina. Buy album CD: The Early Years

Sometimes I feel so bad
When gravity seems to be too high
When every word I say is a lie
When every face I see looks grey
When spirit is low and tension's high
Then time is right for a change of sight
And I know where to go

Water so blue, water icecool
Make me feel like a friendly fish
Stroke by stroke
I'm crossing the pool of
Water so blue
Sometimes I feel so good
When energy is high and bright
When every word I say is right
When clouds are chased away by the sun
And when you are near - no need to run
Then I want you to come with me
And you know where to go

Water so blue, water icecool
Make me feel like a friendly fish
Stroke by stroke
I'm crossing the pool of
Water so blue

Water so blue, water icecool
Let me be your friendly fish
Stroke by stroke
We cross the pool of
Water so blue

sheet music Buy Donna Regina sheet music
cd Buy Donna Regina CDs
guitar tabs Donna Regina guitar tabs
Album: The Early Years (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Early Years" CD
  1. (If It) Hurts Just A Little
  2. (Theme) Once Upon A Time
  3. A Runner With The Pack
  4. All Systems Go
  5. Any Way At All
  6. Autumn Changes
  7. Back Where You Belong
  8. Bad Reputation
  9. Black Lady
  10. Body Talk
  11. Born To Die
  12. Breakaway
  13. Breath Of Heaven
  14. Can't Get To Sleep At Night
  15. Can't Understand
  16. Can't We Just Sit Down
  17. Can't We Just Sit Down (And Talk It Over)
  18. Carry On
  19. Cats Without Claws
  20. Christmas Is Here
  21. Christmas Medley
  22. Christmas Spirit
  23. Cold Love
  24. Could It Be Magic
  25. Cry Of A Waking Heart
  26. Dance Into My Life
  27. Denver Dream
  28. Dim All The Lights
  29. Dim All The Lights (Promotional 12" Single)
  30. Dinner With Gershwin
  31. Does He Love You?(duet With Liza Minnelli)
  32. Domino
  33. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  34. Donna Summer
  35. End Of The Week
  36. Enough Is Enough (No More Tears)
  37. Eyes
  38. Face The Music (extra Track)
  39. Fairy Tale High
  40. Fairy Tale High (In Album Live And More)
  41. Fascination
  42. Faster And Faster To Nowhere
  43. Faster And Faster To Nowhere (In Albumlive And More)
  44. Forgive Me
  45. Friends Unknown
  46. From A Distance
  47. Full Of Emptiness
  48. Get Ethnic
  49. Grand Illusion
  50. Happily Ever After
  51. He's A Rebel
  52. Heaven Knows
  53. Heaven's Just A Whisper Away
  54. Highway Runner
  55. Hot Stuff
  56. Hurts Just A Little
  57. I Believe
  58. I Believe (In You)
  59. I Do Believe
  60. I Do Believe (I Fell In Love)
  61. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt
  62. I Don't Wanna Work
  63. I Don't Wanna Work (That Hard)
  64. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  65. I Got Your Love
  66. I Love You (Live And More)
  67. I Remember Yesterday
  68. I Remember Yesterday (In Album Live And More)
  69. I Remember Yesterday (Reprise)
  70. I Will Go With You
  71. I Will Go With You (Con Te Partiro)
  72. I Will Survive
  73. I Will Survive (Radio Version)
  74. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  75. I'm A Rainbow
  76. I'm Free
  77. If It Makes You Feel Good
  78. If There Is Music There
  79. If You Got It, Flaunt It
  80. If You Walkin' Alone
  81. In Another Place And Time
  82. Intro To Breath Of Heaven
  83. It Had Better Be Tonight (meglio Stasera)
  84. It's Not The Way
  85. Journay To The Centre Of Your Heart
  86. La Vie En Rose
  87. Lamb Of God
  88. Leave Me Alone
  89. Let There Be Peace
  90. Let's Work Together Now
  91. Little Miss Fit
  92. Livin' In America
  93. Love Has A Mind Of Its Own
  94. Love Is In Control
  95. Love Is The Healer
  96. Love Is The Healer (Album Version)
  97. Love On & On
  98. Love On & On (Hex Hector 7" Remix)
  99. Love To Love You Baby
  100. Love Will Always Find You
  101. Love's About To Change My Heart
  102. Love's Unkind
  103. Love's Unkind ( In Album Live And More)
  104. Lucky
  105. Mac Arthur Park (Reprise)
  106. Maybe It's Over
  107. Melanie
  108. Melody Of Love
  109. Melody Of Love (Epris Mix)
  110. Melody Of Love (Wanna Be Loved)
  111. Mimi's Song
  112. Mistaken Identity
  113. Mr. Music
  114. My Life
  115. My Man Medley
  116. My Song For You (live In Japan)
  117. Mystery Of Love
  118. Night Life
  119. No More Tears
  120. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  121. No Ordinary Love Song
  122. Nobody
  123. O Come All Ye Faithful
  124. O Holy Night
  125. Oh Billy Please
  126. On The Radio (From The Motion Picture Foxes)
  127. Once Upon A Time
  128. Once Upon A Time ( In Album Live And More)
  129. One Night In A Lifetime
  130. One Night Life In A Lifetime
  131. One Of A Kind
  132. Only The Fool Survives
  133. Pandora's Box
  134. People People
  135. Riding Through The Storm
  136. Romeo
  137. Rumour Has It
  138. Rumour Has It (In Album Live And More)
  139. Running For Cover
  140. Sally Go 'round The Roses
  141. Say A Little Prayer
  142. Say Something Nice
  143. Sentimental
  144. She Works Hard For The Money
  145. Sing Along
  146. Sing Along (Sad Song)
  147. So Said The Man
  148. So This Is Lonely
  149. Someone To Watch Over Me
  150. Something's In The Wind
  151. Sometimes Like Butterflies (extra Track)
  152. Spring Affair
  153. Spring Affair (In Album Live And More)
  154. Starting Over Again
  155. Stop Look & Listen
  156. Stop Me
  157. Summer Fever
  158. Sunset People
  159. Supernatural Love
  160. Sweet Emotion
  161. Sweetest Emotion
  162. Take Heart
  163. Take Me
  164. Tearing Down The Walls (extra Track)
  165. The Hostage
  166. The Planet Is Alive
  167. The Power Of One
  168. The Queen Is Back
  169. The Way We Were
  170. The Woman In Me
  171. Theme To Dream A Lot ( I Will Live For Love)
  172. There Goes My Baby
  173. There Will Always Be A You
  174. Thinkin' Bout My Baby
  175. This Time I Know It's For Real
  176. To Turn The Stone
  177. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It
  178. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It ( In Album Live And More)
  179. Unconditional Love
  180. Virgin Mary (german Edition Track)
  181. Voices Cryin' Out
  182. Walk Hand In Hand
  183. Wasted
  184. What Child Is This?
  185. Whatever Your Heart Desires
  186. When Love Cries
  187. When Love Takes Over You
  188. Whenever There Is Love
  189. Whispering Waves
  190. White Christmas
  191. Who Do You Think You're Foolin'
  192. Winter Melody
  193. With Your Love
  194. Woman
  195. Work That Magic
  196. Working The Midnight Shift
  197. You To Me
  198. Driving In Your Car
  199. Water So Blue
  200. A Paris
  201. Folllow The Sea
  202. Make My Heart Happy
  203. Veena Rain
  204. Dream In Black
  205. Planet Me
  206. Cool Moon
  207. Morning Mood
  208. Full Silver Moon
  209. Clouds In Your Eyes
  210. Douce - Amiere
  211. Touch Of Spring
  212. Lazing Away


Song words / lyrics from The Early Years album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -