Never Gonna Change Lyrics

Donna Hughes Lyrics Never Gonna Change

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Never Gonna Change

by Donna Hughes. Buy album CD: Same Old Me

You will never settle down
You'll be ramblin' all around
'Til they put you in the cold, hard ground
You will never settle down

You got leavin' on your mind
You leave me lonesome all the time
Grass is greener on the other side
You got leavin' on your mind
Chorus: I can't change you, so I won't even try
You don't want me now but you'll be lonesome down the line
You ain't never gonna change
Not a thing can make you stay
It ain't nothing but a crying' shame
You ain't never gonna change

You aint' never comin' home
You always got someplace to go
You've been travelin' like a rolling stone
You aint never comin' home

There is nothing I can do
Whoever loves you is a fool
Cause your love is just too good to be true
There is nothing I can do


sheet music Buy Donna Hughes sheet music
cd Buy Donna Hughes CDs
guitar tabs Donna Hughes guitar tabs
Album: Same Old Me (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Same Old Me" CD
  1. After The Fire
  2. Anastasia
  3. At The Beginning
  4. Be Still
  5. Bizarre Love Triangle
  6. Blue Tides
  7. Christmas Lights
  8. Falling
  9. Fearless
  10. Fools Paridise
  11. Hands
  12. Heaven Sent You
  13. I Will Love You Always And Forever
  14. Ireland
  15. Lay Me Down
  16. Love And Affection
  17. Love Him
  18. Moonbeam
  19. Nowhere To Run
  20. Pink Dress
  21. Sixth Sense
  22. Take Me Home
  23. When The Rain Comes Down
  24. Where Are You Darlin'
  25. Never Gonna Change
  26. Almost Home
  27. Little Bluebird
  28. Same Old Me
  29. Haunted
  30. Wishes
  31. Selfish Heart
  32. What I'm Lookin' For
  33. A Dream
  34. I''ll Remember You
  35. With You
  36. Lonesome Highway
  37. Chrystal's Song
  38. Scattered To The Wind
  39. Hold On
  40. Memories & Dreams
  41. Lost
  42. I Can't Win For Losin'
  43. My Poor Old Heart
  44. When Love Comes Back Again


Song words / lyrics from Same Old Me album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -