Dokken Lyrics

Dokken Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Hell To Pay (2004)
CD Album  Long Way Home (2002)
CD Album  Then And Now: Dokken (2002)
CD Album  Live From The Sun (2000)
CD Album  Erase The Slate (1999)
CD Album  Erase The Slate [Us] (1999)
CD Album  Very Best Of Dokken (1999)
CD Album  Shadow Life (1997)
CD Album  Shadowlife (1997)
CD Album  Dysfunctional (1995)
CD Album  One Live Night (1995)
CD Album  Dokken (1994)
CD Album  Dokken (Japan) (1994)
CD Album  Up From The Ashes (1990)
CD Album  Beast From The East (1988)
CD Album  Back For The Attack (1986)
CD Album  Dream Warriors - (1986)
CD Album  Under Lock And Key (1984)
CD Album  Tooth And Nail (1983)
CD Album  Breaking The Chains (1981)
CD Album  Back In The Street (1979)
CD Album  Back In The Streets (1979)
CD Album  Other Songs B - M
Album: Hell To Pay (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hell To Pay" CD
  1. The Last Goodbye
  2. Don't Bring Me Down
  3. Escape
  4. Haunted
  5. Prozac Nation
  6. Care For You
  7. Better Off Before
  8. Still I'm Sad
  9. I Surrender
  10. Letter To Home
  11. Can You See
  12. Care For You (Unplugged)
Album: Long Way Home (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Long Way Home" CD
  1. Sunless Days
  2. Little Girl
  3. Everybody Needs (To Be With Someone)
  4. You
  5. Goodbye My Friend
  6. Magic Road
  7. There Was A Time
  8. Heart Full Of Soul
  9. Under The Gun
  10. I've Found
Album: Then And Now: Dokken (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Then And Now: Dokken" CD
  1. Alone Again (Live)
  2. It's Not Love (Live)
  3. Kiss Of Death (Live)
  4. Tooth And Nail (Live)
Album: Live From The Sun (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live From The Sun" CD
  1. Erase The Slate
  2. Kiss Of Death
  3. The Hunter
  4. Into The Fire
  5. Maddest Hatter
  6. Too High To Fly
  7. Breaking The Chains
  8. Paris Is Burning
  9. Alone Again
  10. It's Not Love
  11. In My Dreams
Album: Erase The Slate (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Erase The Slate" CD
  1. Crazy Mary Goes Around
  2. Erase The Slate
  3. Change The World
  4. Maddest Hatter
  5. Drown
  6. Shattered
  7. One
  8. Who Believes
  9. Voice Of The Soul
  10. Crazy Mary Goes Round
  11. Haunted Lullabye
  12. In Your Honor
  13. Upon Your Lips
  14. Sign Of The Times
Album: Erase The Slate [Us] (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Erase The Slate [Us]" CD
  1. Change the world
  2. Crazy mary goes round
  3. Drown
  4. Erase The Slate
  5. Haunted lullabye
  6. In your honor
  7. Little brown pill
  8. Maddest hatter
  9. One
  10. Shattered
  11. Sign of the times
  12. Upon your lips
  13. Voice of the soul
  14. Who believes
Album: Very Best Of Dokken (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Very Best Of Dokken" CD
  1. Breaking The Chains
  2. Paris Is Burning
  3. Into The Fire
  4. Just Got Lucky
  5. Alone Again
  6. The Hunter
  7. In My Dreams
  8. It's Not Love
  9. Dream Warriors
  10. Burning Like A Flame
  11. Heaven Sent
  12. Mr. Scary
  13. Walk Away
  14. Mirror Mirror
  15. Too High To Fly
Album: Shadow Life (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shadow Life" CD
  1. Puppet on a string
  2. Cracks in the ground
  3. Sky beneath my feet
  4. Until i know
  5. Hello
  6. Convenience store messiah
  7. I feel
  8. Here i stand
  9. Hard to believe
  10. Sweet life
  11. Bitter regret
  12. I don’t mind
  13. Slight return
  14. Until I Know (Slight Return)
  15. How many lives?
  16. Deep waters

sheet music Buy Dokken Sheet Music
cd Buy Dokken CDs
guitar tabs Dokken Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -