One Day Lyrics

Dog Eat Dog Lyrics One Day

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

One Day

by Dog Eat Dog. Buy album CD: With A Song In My Heart - CD 1

Had to run from my home if you can call it that,
Grabbed my cd's and an overstuffed backpack.
Things got hot with my moms and pop,
Night after night they blew up the spot.
Throwing plates and pots, shit's got to stop man,
Gotta break out let the pressure drop.
Too extreme kid when you're only a teen,
Can't believe what they're putting me in between.
Maybe one day it will all make sense,
A tight offense is still the best defense.
Don't even know if I can trust my friends,
Taking anything just to make this end.
Cheap wine, hustles, drugs and streetcrime,
Sleeping at the flicks turning tricks hard times.
Wake up th streets calls out my name,
Should be in school, but I'm beggin for change.

Keep things moving by showing and proving,
On the street by myself what the hell am I doing?
Somehow one day, someway anyway,
Better look out world I got a lot to say.
It's my time to shine, need to get what's mine,
Make a move to the future leave the past behind,
There's a pie in the sky, gonna get a piece,
I wanna be at peace.

sheet music Buy Dog Eat Dog sheet music
cd Buy Dog Eat Dog CDs
guitar tabs Dog Eat Dog guitar tabs
Album: With A Song In My Heart - CD 1 Lyrics
cd Buy "With A Song In My Heart - CD 1" CD
  1. A Corpse Is A Corpse
  2. Adultery
  3. Anaconda
  4. Baby Satan
  5. Bonus Track
  6. China White
  7. China White (Uk Version)
  8. Communion
  9. Content
  10. Day Of The Dead
  11. Desert Grave
  12. Expect The Unexpected
  13. Gangbusters
  14. Gardenia
  15. Get Up
  16. Grease
  17. Impetus
  18. In The City
  19. In Time (Growing Came)
  20. Lookin' For Love (Part One)
  21. Lost In Anacostia
  22. Modern Day Devils
  23. Moonlight City Drive
  24. One Day
  25. One Hundred Suicides
  26. Oral Spunk (Live In Moscow)
  27. Rat On A Sinking Ship
  28. Right Out
  29. Silent Film
  30. Sweet Insanity
  31. The Christian Dance Song
  32. The Darkest Days
  33. The Hitchhiker
  34. The Magical Band Of Fools
  35. The Sacrifice Of Mrs. Rose Covington
  36. The Uninvited Guest
  37. True Color
  38. Vernal Equinox
  39. Wait
  40. Whateverman


Song words / lyrics from With A Song In My Heart - CD 1 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -