Armachristi Ii Lyrics

Dodgin' Bullets Lyrics Armachristi Ii

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Armachristi Ii

by Dodgin' Bullets. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Time's up kids welcome to the end of the world i hope you're prepared for war 'cause it's time to put down your books and put up your fists you search for your peach of mind in this world but what you find will rot away before your very eyes everything you worked for, everything you saved, it all means nothing 'cause it's time to fight it's time to pay the price and the pice is your head you picked the teams and now it's too late to turn back times up welcome to the end of the world your path of fire and hate has sent you to your grave crushed by the hand that gave you life you chose the knife everything you worked for everything you saved it all means nothing with one foot in the grave it's the end it's your time to burn i stared death down by chains you're bound fall to your knees it's the end of the world!

sheet music Buy Dodgin' Bullets sheet music
cd Buy Dodgin' Bullets CDs
guitar tabs Dodgin' Bullets guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Armachristi Ii
  2. Black And Blue Ego
  3. Devil's Jaw
  4. Dodgin' Bullets
  5. Earn Your Respect
  6. Knife In My Heart
  7. Lay Down And Die
  8. Losing In Front Of Your Home Town
  9. Stand In Line Droid
  10. Tomorrow The World Will Change Forever
  11. We Will Not Be Stopped
  12. Whining Rage


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -