No Love (Prize Fighter Remix) Lyrics

DMX Lyrics No Love (Prize Fighter Remix)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

No Love (Prize Fighter Remix)

by DMX. Buy album CD: Other Songs INT - X

Ainīt no other cats got love for me
Ainīt no cats gon bust slugs with me
Ainīt no cats gon shed blood for me
But my dog is gon be a thug witīme (2x)

If iīm gonna rob, iīma rob all night
If iīm lookinīfor something itīs probably a fight
If iīm gonna fuck bitches then it betta be tight
If thatīs dead then the head betta be right
If i gotz to play iīma play till i win
Since i gotz to be here canīt wait to begin
Wanna fuck shorty canīt stand shorty friend
Cause honey friend fucked many many men
Stay with da ratz cause the ratz is real
Wanna fuck then we fuck already know the deal
Fuck what you look like just show the real
Then i keep a spot where we can goto chill


You fuckinī witī me? Ainīt keepinī your health right
Cause me and my boys we keep the gel tight
Shit i pack is heavy but the shell is light
When they drop the same time you drop without a fight
Burninī anything that iīm putting my name on
Youy might take the Drag but you canīt flame on
I know you niggaz donīt owe me witī a chain on
When it come to the fire iīm the kid to blame it on
When yīall see like eight cars then you know who we are
Niggaz spittin mean bars off of the green jar
Never drunk but you see me leant at the bar
Spit fire thatīll melt the ice on your arm
You had dat but for now dog gimmie dat
Cuz dog, you don't wanna see how my semi act
Fake hustlin niggaz you pump many pac
When it come to dis shit, i done layed plenty flat


What ya'll niggaz want cuz i got it righ here
Ya'll niggaz front, then I hit you right dere
Not really impressed by what niggaz wear
Faggots talk shit but i really donīt care
Iīm the type of nigga that will die for the cause
Fuck what you heard i will die for my dogz
Ainīt sacare of shit weīll ride in the fog
Same thing but a bigger size than yours
I fuck with Drag-On cause he spitz the flame
Drag-On mothafucka donīt forget the name
And we are takinī over ainīt shit the same
If you ainīt in our mob, nigga quit the game
Ainīt no other cats got love for me
Ainīt no other cats gon bust slugs with me
Ainīt no other cats gon shed blood for me
But my dogz gonna be a thug with me
come on (5x)

sheet music Buy DMX sheet music
cd Buy DMX CDs
guitar tabs DMX guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs INT - X Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs INT - X" CD
  1. Intro (Year Of The Dog...Again)
  2. It's murda
  3. It's on
  4. It's Over The Dog Is Back
  5. Last Hope
  6. Life is what you make it
  7. Live e hårt
  8. Lord Give Me A Sign (The Convo)
  9. Love My Niggas
  10. Make It Out
  11. Money, cash, hoes
  12. More Money, More Cash, More Hoes (Remix)
  13. Murdergram
  14. My Hood Is My Life
  15. My niggas (skit)
  16. My Niggaz
  17. My Niggaz On The Way
  18. My Song
  19. Never gonna lie
  20. Niggas Die For Me
  21. Niggas Done Started Something
  22. No Love (Prize Fighter Remix)
  23. No sunshine
  24. Nowhere To Run
  25. Pacman [skit]
  26. Prayer 3
  27. Prayer II
  28. Pull it
  29. Pump Ya Fist
  30. Pure uncut remix
  31. Rey mysterio theme song
  32. Ride or die
  33. Rob All Night
  34. Rolllin
  35. Rolllin (urban assault vehicle)
  36. Ruff Ryder Anthem
  37. Ruff ryder's anthem (clean version)
  38. Ruff ryder's anthem (remix)
  39. Ruff Ryders Anthem (DJ Clue Remix)
  40. Run
  41. Shakedown
  42. Shut em down
  43. Sincerity
  44. Slippin Again
  45. Splash Out
  46. Street (Skit)
  47. Sucka 4 Love
  48. Take whats yours
  49. Tales from the darkside
  50. Tear it up
  51. The future
  52. The Indursty
  53. The jump off
  54. The Story
  55. The Usual Suspects
  56. They don't won't no problems
  57. Time to build
  58. Top Shotter
  59. Trippin remix
  60. Tyrese Interlude
  61. Untouchables
  62. Up in here
  63. Walk With Me
  64. We be clubbin’
  65. We got this
  66. We In Here (Remix)
  67. What These B*****s Want
  68. What Ya Want
  69. What you want [radio edit]
  70. What's it all for?
  71. What's really good
  72. Whatcha gonna do
  73. Where da hood at....
  74. Who we be (remix)
  75. Who's Next
  76. Why we die
  77. World's Greatest
  78. X Gonna Give It To Ya
  79. X is coming for you
  80. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Freestyle)
  81. Get At Me Dog (Bad Boy Remix)
  82. Ain't No Sunshine
  83. Changes Remix
  84. Get Wild
  85. King Thing
  86. Let's Get Crazy
  87. Put Your Money
  88. Under suspicion
  89. They Want War
  90. Where You Been
  91. X Gon' Give It To Ya


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs INT - X album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -