Intro (Year Of The Dog...Again) Lyrics

DMX Lyrics Intro (Year Of The Dog...Again)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Intro (Year Of The Dog...Again)

by DMX. Buy album CD: Other Songs INT - X


RUFF RYDERS!! YOU KNOW!! {*explosion*}

(Here we go again, baby) Here we go again; fuckin right!
Dark Man X baby, dog for life, for life, for life...
"When I say D, M; y'all say X!"
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)
"When I say D, M; y'all say X!"
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)
"When I say D, M; y'all say X!"
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)
"When I say D, M; y'all say X!"
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)

I don't fuck with what you sayin 'cause your raps weak
I take the back streets of New York, and run a track meet
To form life from a rap sheet
See that be the flow that's crushin 'em on the L
Jumpin on they fuckin shit, bustin 'em 'til they swell
Then tell, your mother, next time she see her son is never
And I be on yo' dick, if my name was "No Pussy".. ever
Like "The Hulk," but they can't fix me
"Doom, doom, doom, doom, doom," and sly like Bill Bixby
This should be havin niggaz in the emergency
Undergoing surgery, wanting to murder me
When you go, you know you heard of me
And yo' last thought is what you did wasn't worth ya life
It's what yo' ass bought
Caught up in some shit, and I had to let you feel this steel
They found his faggot ass slumped over the steering wheel
You still feeling real? Naw nigga you looking tired
Gone on to sleep baby, 'cause yo' shit is just expired
"When I say D, M; y'all say X!"
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)
"When I say D, M; y'all say X!"
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)
"D, M!" (Crowd: X!)

sheet music Buy DMX sheet music
cd Buy DMX CDs
guitar tabs DMX guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs INT - X Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs INT - X" CD
  1. Intro (Year Of The Dog...Again)
  2. It's murda
  3. It's on
  4. It's Over The Dog Is Back
  5. Last Hope
  6. Life is what you make it
  7. Live e hårt
  8. Lord Give Me A Sign (The Convo)
  9. Love My Niggas
  10. Make It Out
  11. Money, cash, hoes
  12. More Money, More Cash, More Hoes (Remix)
  13. Murdergram
  14. My Hood Is My Life
  15. My niggas (skit)
  16. My Niggaz
  17. My Niggaz On The Way
  18. My Song
  19. Never gonna lie
  20. Niggas Die For Me
  21. Niggas Done Started Something
  22. No Love (Prize Fighter Remix)
  23. No sunshine
  24. Nowhere To Run
  25. Pacman [skit]
  26. Prayer 3
  27. Prayer II
  28. Pull it
  29. Pump Ya Fist
  30. Pure uncut remix
  31. Rey mysterio theme song
  32. Ride or die
  33. Rob All Night
  34. Rolllin
  35. Rolllin (urban assault vehicle)
  36. Ruff Ryder Anthem
  37. Ruff ryder's anthem (clean version)
  38. Ruff ryder's anthem (remix)
  39. Ruff Ryders Anthem (DJ Clue Remix)
  40. Run
  41. Shakedown
  42. Shut em down
  43. Sincerity
  44. Slippin Again
  45. Splash Out
  46. Street (Skit)
  47. Sucka 4 Love
  48. Take whats yours
  49. Tales from the darkside
  50. Tear it up
  51. The future
  52. The Indursty
  53. The jump off
  54. The Story
  55. The Usual Suspects
  56. They don't won't no problems
  57. Time to build
  58. Top Shotter
  59. Trippin remix
  60. Tyrese Interlude
  61. Untouchables
  62. Up in here
  63. Walk With Me
  64. We be clubbin’
  65. We got this
  66. We In Here (Remix)
  67. What These B*****s Want
  68. What Ya Want
  69. What you want [radio edit]
  70. What's it all for?
  71. What's really good
  72. Whatcha gonna do
  73. Where da hood at....
  74. Who we be (remix)
  75. Who's Next
  76. Why we die
  77. World's Greatest
  78. X Gonna Give It To Ya
  79. X is coming for you
  80. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Freestyle)
  81. Get At Me Dog (Bad Boy Remix)
  82. Ain't No Sunshine
  83. Changes Remix
  84. Get Wild
  85. King Thing
  86. Let's Get Crazy
  87. Put Your Money
  88. Under suspicion
  89. They Want War
  90. Where You Been
  91. X Gon' Give It To Ya


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs INT - X album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -