Get Wild Lyrics

DMX Lyrics Get Wild

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Get Wild

by DMX. Buy album CD: Other Songs INT - X

[Hook - Flashy]
All my niggaz all my bitches
Get high get drunk get wild buck fool
You know my style get crunk
Bitches bounce niggaz bounce
Let me give you that funk shit blunt shit
While I make you bang it out your trunk

[Verse 1 - DMX]
You cats, talk slick but walk quick when the dog hit
The dog hits coming back to the raw shit
Aww shit they done let me back out the gate
Back out to tape back out to rape
Back off the chains so please back out the way
Before I blow ya back out with this fuckin AK
Don't give a fuck what a nigga say no matter who he sound like
Make sure you know what the rain is but it's gonna be coming down like
Cats and dogs hold up it is cats and dogs
Keep fucking with the dog it's gonna be cats in the morgue
Twenty- two million sold lets keep it real
Most y'all killers ain't even twenty- two years old
Aint never felt the cold wet behind the ears
Know what real pain is cried real tears
I go hard bogard and stand my ground
Fuck y'all niggaz it's how it's goin down baby


[Verse 2 - Jadakiss]
It just don't look right
Bullshit coke don't cook right
The judge ain't throwin the book right
Should thank the lord that you blew up softy
Don't talk greasy you grew up off me
I ain't letting go of the block
And if I get a good enough grip I ain't lettin go of the lock
If I happen to pinched I ain't goin to shock
I'm gonna to get aquatinted with niggaz in general pop
Stop but don't hate ‘cause everybody got a lil blood to donate
Thugs'll go ape the women'll come around
Shortly after that is when the jealousy sets in then they'll shut it down
It's just raspy nothin on the neck wrist ware just classy
No way I'm letting this money just get past me
When all I had to do in the first place from the beginning was get nasty


[Verse 3 - Kartoon]
Niggaz been waitin' for that west coast shit I tell them to go fish
Blowin purple in a purple Laker jersey wit the gold kicks
Bitches be like Toon you a mutha fuckin trip
Hop in the whip and lean til that mutha fucka flip
And every club in Cali crackin' it's gangsta town
Keep a couple of niggaz with me that'll bang you down
Now lil mama put switches on and make it jump
Before me you needed Lil Jon to make it crunk
Naw for real come to Cali player take ya pump
My New York niggaz leave y'all wit razor bumps
Now pappa raised a rolling stone I feel like pops
In the absence of Makaveli I feel like Pac
Even though I got the deal I still might pop
Right in front of the po-po you could feel my shots
Man all my niggaz carry bangers we feel like SWAT
And that's the reason why Rialto feel like Watts


sheet music Buy DMX sheet music
cd Buy DMX CDs
guitar tabs DMX guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs INT - X Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs INT - X" CD
  1. Intro (Year Of The Dog...Again)
  2. It's murda
  3. It's on
  4. It's Over The Dog Is Back
  5. Last Hope
  6. Life is what you make it
  7. Live e hårt
  8. Lord Give Me A Sign (The Convo)
  9. Love My Niggas
  10. Make It Out
  11. Money, cash, hoes
  12. More Money, More Cash, More Hoes (Remix)
  13. Murdergram
  14. My Hood Is My Life
  15. My niggas (skit)
  16. My Niggaz
  17. My Niggaz On The Way
  18. My Song
  19. Never gonna lie
  20. Niggas Die For Me
  21. Niggas Done Started Something
  22. No Love (Prize Fighter Remix)
  23. No sunshine
  24. Nowhere To Run
  25. Pacman [skit]
  26. Prayer 3
  27. Prayer II
  28. Pull it
  29. Pump Ya Fist
  30. Pure uncut remix
  31. Rey mysterio theme song
  32. Ride or die
  33. Rob All Night
  34. Rolllin
  35. Rolllin (urban assault vehicle)
  36. Ruff Ryder Anthem
  37. Ruff ryder's anthem (clean version)
  38. Ruff ryder's anthem (remix)
  39. Ruff Ryders Anthem (DJ Clue Remix)
  40. Run
  41. Shakedown
  42. Shut em down
  43. Sincerity
  44. Slippin Again
  45. Splash Out
  46. Street (Skit)
  47. Sucka 4 Love
  48. Take whats yours
  49. Tales from the darkside
  50. Tear it up
  51. The future
  52. The Indursty
  53. The jump off
  54. The Story
  55. The Usual Suspects
  56. They don't won't no problems
  57. Time to build
  58. Top Shotter
  59. Trippin remix
  60. Tyrese Interlude
  61. Untouchables
  62. Up in here
  63. Walk With Me
  64. We be clubbin’
  65. We got this
  66. We In Here (Remix)
  67. What These B*****s Want
  68. What Ya Want
  69. What you want [radio edit]
  70. What's it all for?
  71. What's really good
  72. Whatcha gonna do
  73. Where da hood at....
  74. Who we be (remix)
  75. Who's Next
  76. Why we die
  77. World's Greatest
  78. X Gonna Give It To Ya
  79. X is coming for you
  80. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Freestyle)
  81. Get At Me Dog (Bad Boy Remix)
  82. Ain't No Sunshine
  83. Changes Remix
  84. Get Wild
  85. King Thing
  86. Let's Get Crazy
  87. Put Your Money
  88. Under suspicion
  89. They Want War
  90. Where You Been
  91. X Gon' Give It To Ya


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs INT - X album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -