Artifact Lyrics

DJ Shadow Lyrics Artifact

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by DJ Shadow. Buy album CD: The Outsider


sheet music Buy DJ Shadow sheet music
cd Buy DJ Shadow CDs
guitar tabs DJ Shadow guitar tabs
Album: The Outsider (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Outsider" CD
  1. Outsider Intro
  2. This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)
  3. 3 Freaks
  4. Droop E Drop
  5. Turf Dancing
  6. Keep Em Close
  7. Seein' Thangs
  8. Broken Levee Blues
  9. Artifact
  10. Backstage Girl
  11. Triplicate / Something Happened That Day
  12. The Tiger
  13. Erase You
  14. What Have I Done
  15. You Made It
  16. Enuff
  17. Dats My Part
  18. 3 Freaks (Remix)


Song words / lyrics from The Outsider album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -