Heart Attck Darkness Lyrics

DJ Sammy Lyrics Heart Attck Darkness

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Heart Attck Darkness

by DJ Sammy. Buy album CD: Other Songs 9 - I

Love me forever,
always ever,
never letting me go to
deep dark depths of

Depression ....
deep depression,
swallowing me right up to
my head, but your pulling
me out, of this place,

sheet music Buy DJ Sammy sheet music
cd Buy DJ Sammy CDs
guitar tabs DJ Sammy guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 9 - I Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 9 - I" CD
  1. 9/11 Version We're In Heaven
  2. A Thosand Tears
  3. California Dreaming
  4. Candle Light Remix (Heaven)
  5. Close My Eyes
  6. Dj sammy
  7. Eyes Closed So Tight
  8. Follow My Star
  9. Heart Attck Darkness
  10. Heaven (real)
  11. Heaven (Slow Candlelight Rmx)
  12. Heaven (techno remix)
  13. Heaven 9/11 version
  14. Heaven Flip And Fill Edit
  15. Heaven [Radio Edit]
  16. Heaven [Remix 11/9]
  17. Heaven(Slow Version)
  18. I turn to you
  19. Into Eternity
  20. Irresistable
  21. Long Way To Go
  22. Magic Eyes
  23. On And On (Piano Mix, B-Side Of Do's Heaven Unplug
  24. Prince Of Love (Acapella)
  25. Rise again
  26. September 11th
  27. Time After Time (Remix)
  28. True Love
  29. Vive el presidente
  30. We're In Heaven (Extended/Long Mix)
  31. Why
  32. Bailando (Loona)
  33. In 2 Eternity
  34. Irresistible


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 9 - I album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -