Cuppycake Lyrics

Dj Rankin Lyrics Cuppycake

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Dj Rankin. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

You're my hunny bunch
You're my sweetie pie
You're my cuppycake
You're the apple of my eye

And I love you so
And I want you know
That I'll always be right here
And I love to sing
These songs to you
Because you are so dear

sheet music Buy Dj Rankin sheet music
cd Buy Dj Rankin CDs
guitar tabs Dj Rankin guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. Another Night Another Dream
  2. Come strut with me
  3. Cuppycake
  4. Everybody hip hop to the jam
  5. Game Of Love
  6. Heart
  7. Here We Go To Wonderland
  8. I Am A Raver
  9. I can't stant the mission
  10. I Kiss Your Lips
  11. I'm A Dreamer
  12. I'm All Outta Love
  13. Im a dreamer (dj rankin mix)
  14. Maria
  15. Mellow hip hop mission
  16. My Little Fantasy
  17. Oceans apart
  18. Open your eyes
  19. Ravin in the bedroom
  20. Rhythm is a dancer
  21. Think of you


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -